Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Dickies Xtreme Stretch Women's Junior Fit Elastic Waist Scrub Pants - Petite

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

Dickies Xtreme Stretch

A properly fitted garment not only keeps you looking professional, but also keeps you feeling comfortable for your entire work day. See below for advice on taking accurate measurements.

Dickies Classic Missy Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-36 37-39 40-43 44-47
Waist 25-26 27-28 29-31 32-35 36-39
Hip 36-37 37-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
48-51 52-55 56-59 60-63
40-43 44-47 48-51 52-55
50-53 54-57 60-62 64-67

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Original Junior Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 32-33 34-35 36-38 39-42 43-46
Waist 24-25 26-27 28-30 31-34 35-38
Hip 35-36 36-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
47-50 51-54 55-58 59-62
39-42 43-46 47-50 51-54
49-52 53-56 59-62 63-66

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Unisex Fit

Unisex scrubs are designed to be worn comfortably by both men and women and are generally cut to fit a bit more loosely. Since the fit accommodates men, many women achieve a better fit by stepping down one size from what they might wear in a ladies' size.


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
Waist 25-26 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40
Hip 34-35 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
49-52 53-56 57-60 61-64
41-44 45-48 49-52 53-57
50-53 54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 31", Petite 28 1/2", Tall 34"

Dickies Men's Fit


S M L XL 2XL
Chest 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
Waist 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40 41-44
Hip 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
3XL 4XL 5XL
54-57 58-61 62-65
45-48 49-52 53-57
54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 32", Tall 35"

How to Take Your Measurements for a Great Fit

For best results, follow these guidelines:

  • Take all measurements in inches
  • If your measurements are between sizes, order the larger size
  • For greatest accuracy, have someone else take your measurements (rather than doing it yourself)
  • Your tape measure should be pulled snug, not tight

Chest: Exhale, then measure under your arms, around the fullest part of your chest; Be sure to hold the tape level and firmly, but not tight

Waist: Keep the tape loose and measure around your natural waistline; For most, the waist will sit at the hipbone, but if you wear your scrub bottoms at a different place on your waist, please adjust accordingly

Length: We suggest Petites for women up to 5'4", Regular length up to 5'6", and Tall length for 5'7" and above.

Inseam: Measure from the top of inner thigh to the top of the heel of the shoe.

Hip: Standing with your feet slightly apart, measure around the fullest part of your body.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable scrubs ever! I bought these for my first CNA job. I had never worn scrubs that actually fit. With these, they fit perfect and they have the ability to stretch as you move and work. I highly recommend these scrubs!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love these pants. The fabric is soft and the waistband is comfortable if you decide not to turn down. Elastic inside wasistband is smooth. Washes great with no shrinkage.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xtreme Stretch elastic waist scrub pant I bought these for work and they are extremely comfortable. Fits true to size and comfortably at the waist. The material is very light and comfortable. Would buy again.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I love them dickies rock! I usually purchase dickies from a shop in Georgia when I visit three times a month now I can just order from here.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair resistant ! We run a busy dog grooming salon and all our groomers wear these now. They are comfortable, wash easy and hair doesn't stick! Love them'
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit and feel I love the fit and feel of these. Don't feel constricted like I do in the regular non stretch scrub pants.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to the fit Very comfy for work I can breath and move around without being tight
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ethnic body nurse I bought the hunter green ex- stretch uniform pants in an 1x size. My Jean's size is 15-16 in woman size. I have hips and thighs these pants fit great. These pants also faltering to your figure. You are able to move freely. However after a few wears they seem to stretch so may have been able to get away in ordering a size Large. Great uniforms also the top fit great I got both in a1X.I just wish the price wasnt so experinsive. Hope this helps.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Xtreme Stretch I bought these recently, and really like how they fit. Just now with my more recent order, I noticed that the quality of the material seems thinner. I most preferred these uniforms in the Fall-winter season because they fit snug with underwear, like thermal wear, yet breathable. Is the material getting thinner? They wash and dry easily, and ironing is great. Can't seem to have enough.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Totally different fabric and now doesn’t fit I bought exact same style number and size as two years ago and very disappointed with tight fit of different fabric. And I’ve lost 15 pounds. Very strechy, uncomfortable fabric and tight. Past scrubs were smooth, flattering and more of a regular material not these leggings type fit. Please change back to original. Co-workers of mine said the same thing but I didn’t listen.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrub pants ever made! I bought 2 pairs of the extreme stretch elastic waist pant for work, love the fabric, drapes nicely, comfortable stretch and the petite length was perfect. Wore them to work and 2 of my co-workers liked them so much, we put in another order for more. I love, love these scrubs, best ever!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy the elastic band is a little tight on me. I am 5'6" weigh 145 pounds and wear a size 5-7 pants and usually a small in all dickies scrub pants but these are a little tight around the waist but not anywhere else likely will loosen up a little after wearing them a bit.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scrubs I've Ever Owned I bought these in Royal Blue for my job. I ended up loving them and purchased them in 3 more colors. I am 5'3 and I bought the first pair when I weighed 105. I have gained 15 lbs due to pregnancy and they still fit me because of the elastic waist band.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice pants I bought these for work and they are so comfortable and very fashionable. Me sure to wash them a couple of times before you wear them. The dye comes off of them on to your under clothes. They do specify to wash before wearing. I really love them!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I am tall and then and these fit amazing! I finally don't feel like I am wearing a tent in my scrubs. The stretch is nice and makes them easy to move in. I wear them 5 days a week and can't be happier.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in style and comfort! I have been in the medical field for over 20 years. I have worn several brands and styles of scrubs and Dickies is my favorite both in style and comfort! Love the large selection of styles and colors.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I totally recommend this product. This scrubbs last forever no matter how many times you wash them don't fade! Very comfortable. I'll definitely keep purchasing this product. Awesome for summer.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit. As a vet tech, I'm constantly moving. I ordered an xxs in regular length and they fit GREAT. The fabric is soft but durable and extremely stretchy. I will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FIT! I absolutely love the elastic waist pants! The length was perfect and the material is so soft. I will order more of these as well as the matching tops. You can't go wrong!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrubs I have never felt anything so comfortable. It also looks very professional and classy for work. My Dr's all said how great it looks on me re: the cut of the clothes
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too large These scrub pants are too large to be extra small. I had to return them and I ordered an extra extra small, I hope they fit better than the extra small scrub pants.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Breathable Scrub Pants Bought 6 Dickies Extreme Stretch elastic waist scrub pants, 5 tips and one jacket (got embroidery/dynamite) and my daughter the nurse loves the fit and feel.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fitting, comfortable scrubs. I bought these online and hoped they would fit without trying them on first-fit very nice. I have received a lot of compliments on the fit and the color.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best scrub pants I've ever owned Dickies scrubs are super durable and comfortable to boot, I bought three pairs of these over a year ago and I am just now needing to replace them.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these scrub pants! This is my third pair of these scrub pants. They are comfortable, professional looking, do not fade, & fit perfect (not to tight or loose)!
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Great work pants and wash and wear very well. Reasonable price for the quality. I have always had good experience with Dickies products.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from xtream stretch elastic waist scrubs for women I bout my first pair a little over a year ago. And now its all I buy. Thanks dickies for xtream stretch scrubs.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great comfort I love everything about these scrub pants EXCEPT-fabric is a little too sheer for a professional,
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Product I bought this for My Girl Friend along with the matching top and she loves it. I am buying more.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for Me I am sending these pants back. The fabric is not good to work in. Too thin and wrinkles easily.
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_10985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    Dickies Xtreme Stretch Women's Junior Fit Elastic Waist Scrub Pants

    Dickies Xtreme Stretch Women's Mid Rise Pull-On Cargo Scrub Pants- Tall

    Dickies EDS Signature Women's Missy Fit Cargo Scrub Pants - Petite

    Dickies Xtreme Stretch Women's Junior Fit Warm Up Scrub Jacket

    Grey's Anatomy Active + Spandex Stretch Women's Logo Knit Waist Scrub Pant

    Dickies Xtreme Stretch Women's Elastic Waist Scrub Pant

    Dickies Xtreme Stretch Women's Junior Fit Flare Leg Scrub Pants

    Dickies EDS Signature Women's Missy Fit Drawstring Cargo Scrub Pants - Petite

Quick View