Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Dickies Mid Rise Drawstring Scrub Pant

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size seems smaller than other same size pants Overall they'll do for now. i bought 2 pairs blue & green(ish). I always buy the same size (small) in scrub pants and it works out no matter the brand or style....however these are a bit snug in the hip/waist area. Also I noticed after the first wear and wash, only one pair had worn at the inseam... weird only one pair did that. Positives...colors, pockets, drawstring and straight leg is nice.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is WAY OFF!! I bought the same scrub pants for work about 6 months ago. I love them, the material stays cool, color has not faded. I decided to buy 2 more pairs, same size, they are extremely tight!! Cannot bend or barely breathe in them. Not sure how the same size I bought 6 months ago still fits and the new ones are not working. Sent 2 pair back, asked for a larger size. Maybe that will work. I hope so!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Professional I really liked the feel of these scrub pants. They are more fitted than my other Dickies scrubs. Straight leg, and mid rise means high waist for me. The fabric and stretch are very comfortable. I ordered a large and wear a size 16 pant in women's. The size is pretty true, just a slimmer fit. I was happy with the tall length at 5'8" as the regular length is usually too short. Tall was perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from waist needs to be more stretchy to get them on Waist is too tight to get over butt, entire office had the same problem. The gen flex are a better fit, but we love this fabric. Maybe the waist is made smaller for these pants because they are mid rise not low rise like the gen flex? Everyone else ordered a size bigger, but a size bigger was too big for me, so I had to cut my waist band to get the perfect fit.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchased for hygiene , soft flow material , easy wash, ordered tall great length for 5'10 looks like photo an inch or 2 xtra length depending on shoe height. i like my pants roomy not too tight so ordered m for 155lbs. slight, tiny bag at front hips but i would rather have more room than too tight, small would have been like most of younger girls wear them.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome scrub set! I’m a registered nurse and the organization of the pockets really helps my day-to-day productivity. They are outrageously comfortable, durable and my go-to scrub set. I bought 5 pairs just to ensure I get to use them everyday. I’m very pleased!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! Bought these for work and I absolutely love them! So comfortable with just the right amount of stretch. I will definitely buy several more pairs. They wash and dry well and look great! Love Dickies scrub pants- they are all I wear. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love In the extreme stretch I wear a small, I purchased these small and I will have to exchange them for a size up. I do love the fit I do love the material and I do love the straight leg it still looks fashionable and not generic like a unisex scrub.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from toooo long I bought this exactly scrub pants before and there were perfect. But this time the pants came to be too long. I ordered "Tall Long" the same as before but this time is about 1" longer. Unfortunately I have to pay extra money to cut them 1" :(
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Very comfortable & stretchy. I like the mid rise so everything is held in. Washed well - no pilling. Will defybuy another color. Also I ordered black & I love the contrast stitching, still professional with a little style.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like, don’t love I loved the overall feel to the pants but find them to be quite bothersome at the bottom. They are like high waters. Either they need to be more like a toggle at the bottom or they should be a bit longer.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great traveling pants! I bought 4 pair for camping and couldn't ask for a more comfortable and soft pants for doing just about anything on the road. Wash and wear very well. Great selection of colors to choose from.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too much rise on these. Found 6 other types of scrub pants on this site and had to settle for these as the other ones were all sold out. Way too much rise on these. I am not short and I am not tall. Just medium.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best srub pants for me. Just ordered the Olive. The only color I don’t have. These are the most comfortable scrub pants ever. They look nice and are easy to care for. Wish they were available in more colors.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scrubs! The scrub pants fit really well. Unfortunately they were too long so I have sent them back and am waiting to get the right length. When I tried them on they were super comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrubs I love the way it fits my curves. I hate how most scrubs are big. These made my figure and everyone asked me where I bought them. Love love love, definitely will order more.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit Comfortable and true to fit sizing. Even tho they are draw-string waist there is also elastic all the way around as well . Only wish it had cargo pockets on both legs.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material Had trouble finding an xs scrub set that fit good and these were perfect. Out of every single brand name this was the best and I love them! Have them in every color!!!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scrubs I’ve bought several dickies essence scrubs. These are the newest and I like this set the best . They fit me perfectly. Pants are just a bit too long. They wash great.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these Soft, I love the drawstring and elastic because it keeps my pants from falling down when I bend over. The material is soft and smooth, lightweight , but not thin.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Durable These pants are great! This is my second time ordering them and it’s hard to tell the new from the old. They hold up wash after wash without fading or pilling.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This has to be the softest material. These are super comfortable and they look nice too. I'm 5' 7" about 140 lbs, athletic build and the size small fit great.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these scrub pants The shipping was really fast, received my order in 2 days. The quality is amazing and washes well. Really like they look like regular pants, very stylish!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scrub pants ever I love these pants! They are by far the most comfortable and functional I've ever owned in 20 years of being a nurse. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this style again cause it's a great fit, feels good against my body but isnt tight. Really comfortable, flexible great workwear!!!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from could be better first time trying these as I wanted something different. They are little snug but hopefully that is because they are new. Really like them.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Scubs I love this brand. I bought a pair of new eggplant color scrub pants. The material is soft and comfy. I cant wait to buy more.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrubs! Love the material, extremely comfortable! Added bonus, wag, dry and hang up, ready to wear-love the olive green color!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best scrub pants Most comfortable scrub pants I have ever worn. My first pair I bought on sale at a store. Then ordered more online.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! So comfortable These pants are comfy and a little stretchy. I got the petite size (I'm 5'2) and the length is perfect. Great buy.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_16422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    Dickies Gen Flex Women's Low Rise Drawstring Scrub Pants

    WonderWink WonderTech Women's Stylized Cargo Scrub Pant

    WonderWink W123 Women's Drawstring Cargo Scrub Pant

    WonderWink WonderWORK Women's Pull-On Cargo Scrub Pant

    WonderWink Origins Unisex The Delta Round Neck Scrub Jacket

    WonderWink WonderWORK Women's Flare Leg Scrub Pant-Petite

    Cherokee Workwear Professionals Women's Cargo Scrub Pant

    WonderWink Origins Unisex The Sierra Cargo Scrub Pants - Petite

Quick View