Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Dickies EDS Signature Women's Missy Fit V-Neck Scrub Top

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

Dickies EDS Signature

A properly fitted garment not only keeps you looking professional, but also keeps you feeling comfortable for your entire work day. See below for advice on taking accurate measurements.

Dickies Classic Missy Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-36 37-39 40-43 44-47
Waist 25-26 27-28 29-31 32-35 36-39
Hip 36-37 37-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
48-51 52-55 56-59 60-63
40-43 44-47 48-51 52-55
50-53 54-57 60-62 64-67

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Original Junior Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 32-33 34-35 36-38 39-42 43-46
Waist 24-25 26-27 28-30 31-34 35-38
Hip 35-36 36-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
47-50 51-54 55-58 59-62
39-42 43-46 47-50 51-54
49-52 53-56 59-62 63-66

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Unisex Fit

Unisex scrubs are designed to be worn comfortably by both men and women and are generally cut to fit a bit more loosely. Since the fit accommodates men, many women achieve a better fit by stepping down one size from what they might wear in a ladies' size.


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
Waist 25-26 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40
Hip 34-35 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
49-52 53-56 57-60 61-64
41-44 45-48 49-52 53-57
50-53 54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 31", Petite 28 1/2", Tall 34"

Dickies Men's Fit


S M L XL 2XL
Chest 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
Waist 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40 41-44
Hip 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
3XL 4XL 5XL
54-57 58-61 62-65
45-48 49-52 53-57
54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 32", Tall 35"

How to Take Your Measurements for a Great Fit

For best results, follow these guidelines:

  • Take all measurements in inches
  • If your measurements are between sizes, order the larger size
  • For greatest accuracy, have someone else take your measurements (rather than doing it yourself)
  • Your tape measure should be pulled snug, not tight

Chest: Exhale, then measure under your arms, around the fullest part of your chest; Be sure to hold the tape level and firmly, but not tight

Waist: Keep the tape loose and measure around your natural waistline; For most, the waist will sit at the hipbone, but if you wear your scrub bottoms at a different place on your waist, please adjust accordingly

Length: We suggest Petites for women up to 5'4", Regular length up to 5'6", and Tall length for 5'7" and above.

Inseam: Measure from the top of inner thigh to the top of the heel of the shoe.

Hip: Standing with your feet slightly apart, measure around the fullest part of your body.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from EDS scrub top I bought this top for work. It is very comfortable. It is loose fitting but not sloppy looking. I bought a large and it is very true to size. It also launders very well.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scrubs I purchased the same scrubs 3 years ago and they are just now starting to wear out, after weekly, sometime twice weekly washing. Very good quality.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Product I bought this for my Girlfriend and she loves it. good fit and good material. will buy again.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Great medical uniforms I will purchase again and will pass on a recommendation to others
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub Top This is a very comfortable top and easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent scrub top Bought these for work in a lab. They are fairly warm, have many pockets and do not stretch. The hem is longer than usual for scrubs but I don't mind that. They are a bit tight around the bust/underarms for those of us that are well- endowed. I've only washed them once so far and they're still kind of scratchy feeling and stiff, maybe they just need a few more washes. Not my favorite scrub top ever but doable.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Scrubs I bought these scrubs for clinicals in nursing school and they fit the bill. They are a little loose fitting, which I like and they hit just past my butt but I'm short (5'2"). My only issue with them is that the chest/shoulder area fit weird on me. It's stiff so when I lift up my arms, it does not give me a good range of motion and will lift up the entire shirt.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy material I bought this ciel blue scrub top to match my ciel blue dickies pants that I bought somewhere else only to find out the colors didn’t match (lol) well other than that, the EDS material is really strong and sturdy. It isn’t stretchable or soft, but I’m sure it will last me a really long time. Also I normally were a size S, but had to get an XS.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scrub top I own several of these and they are great value. My only complaint is I feel they run a bit small in the shoulders, so I have to order a size up to be able to have full range of motion in my arms, then it is a little baggy in my bust area. It's not that bad, but that's what keeps me from giving it 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs large I have had a pair of Dickies scrubs for over 5 years and love the brand. You need to order down a size In the top; I'm typically a size small in most tops, but the xs is a better fit for me, and I can still wear another shirt underneath the xs. Would definitely recommend buying a size down.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love my Dickies! Dickies wear beautifully. I always look professional in them. I wash my scrub outfits in cold water on the delicate cycle. After a tumble in the dryer they are hung on hangers. There is no need to iron! Best of all they last a long time. LP
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I just got this shirt in today in Navy blue and let me tell you-it is NOT true to size. I got a small and it engulfs me. Thinking about returning if I ask around and find out it doesn't shrink. A little disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best so far I bought these for my new job. So far I love them. They are alittle tight around the arm but other then that they are perfect. Just wish you guys could get some with designs on them.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size wasn't quite right , color is great I bought size 2XL based on the size chart. It is a bit too snug for me to wear comfortably. I will be returning it for a better size. I love to color and pockets at the waist.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My uniform that I am comfortable wearing. I do wear dickies for such a long time now (15years). I like the material, durability, wash and wear (no need for ironing), color stays longer and it fits me well.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really Impressed Bought a size larger than I normally wear and they are loose at torso but very snug and light at arms and breast area ,, although the khaki is a nice color
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome scrubs for a great price They fit comfortably, wash nice, reasonably priced in a variety of great colors !!! Love them!! Only reason they are not five stars is because they fade.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Top I got these to wear to work, I work in a Dr's Office.. I always get the XL but these seemed a little tight in the arms not bad just noticeable...
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scrub top I have several of these, they wear like steel and are comfortable. My oldest tops are about 10 years old and there is nothing wrong with them.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best scrubs These last forever, never lose color and the material holds up forever! I’ve been wearing scrubs for 20 years and Dickies are the best.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love my scrubs My tops fit great in the chest and stomach. Just wish the shoulders didn't have to be so big. Guess I will be trying to take them up.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was not true to size Ive bought these before in the same style and size however even though it was suppose to be xs it fit like a L. Will be returning.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bought these in size medium , it is super comfy and roomy. I am 6 months pregnant and it fits great woth lots of room to grow !
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last you years to come, very good quality I have some Dickies before It last me 10years, I gave the old one away & bought the same new one. Love the quality & comfort.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Comfort and durable. I've had a hard time finding scrubs that fit well and hold up. So very pleased Dickies scrubs. I will order again.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality I brought to work in the hospital pharmacy, runs really big but I like the quality. I’d say buy a size or 2 down.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far, best scrubs anywhere. Dickie's scrubs are the finest anywhere on the market. Real business, if you wear em you'll know immediately!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST UNIFORM AND SCRUBS PANTS These are the only scrubs pants that really fit me and they are very comfortable. I use them every day.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the material I brought several different colors for my daughter because she will wear nothing else but Dickies scrubs
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubs Great scrubs. Have odered several more beacuse of Tall availability. Washes well no fading so far
Date published: 2016-08-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_13582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    Dickies EDS Signature Women's Missy Fit Cargo Scrub Pants

    Dickies EDS Signature Women's Missy Fit Cargo Scrub Pants - Petite

    Dickies EDS Essentials Women's V-Neck Scrub Top

    Dickies Xtreme Stretch Women's Junior Fit V-Neck Scrub Top

    Dickies EDS Signature Women's Missy Fit Drawstring Cargo Scrub Pants - Petite

    Dickies EDS Signature Women's Missy Fit Drawstring Cargo Scrub Pants

    Dickies EDS Essentials Women's Pull-On Cargo Scrub Pant

    Dickies Dynamix Women's Mock Wrap Scrub Top

Quick View