DELIVERY TIME FOR EXPEDITED AND STANDARD SHIPPING MAY BE LONGER THAN USUAL AS FREIGHT CARRIERS RESPOND TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC     |     FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99     |    

Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Dickies EDS Signature Women's Missy Fit Mock Wrap Scrub Top

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

Dickies EDS Signature

A properly fitted garment not only keeps you looking professional, but also keeps you feeling comfortable for your entire work day. See below for advice on taking accurate measurements.

Dickies Classic Missy Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-36 37-39 40-43 44-47
Waist 25-26 27-28 29-31 32-35 36-39
Hip 36-37 37-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
48-51 52-55 56-59 60-63
40-43 44-47 48-51 52-55
50-53 54-57 60-62 64-67

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Original Junior Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 32-33 34-35 36-38 39-42 43-46
Waist 24-25 26-27 28-30 31-34 35-38
Hip 35-36 36-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
47-50 51-54 55-58 59-62
39-42 43-46 47-50 51-54
49-52 53-56 59-62 63-66

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Unisex Fit

Unisex scrubs are designed to be worn comfortably by both men and women and are generally cut to fit a bit more loosely. Since the fit accommodates men, many women achieve a better fit by stepping down one size from what they might wear in a ladies' size.


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
Waist 25-26 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40
Hip 34-35 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
49-52 53-56 57-60 61-64
41-44 45-48 49-52 53-57
50-53 54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 31", Petite 28 1/2", Tall 34"

Dickies Men's Fit


S M L XL 2XL
Chest 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
Waist 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40 41-44
Hip 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
3XL 4XL 5XL
54-57 58-61 62-65
45-48 49-52 53-57
54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 32", Tall 35"

How to Take Your Measurements for a Great Fit

For best results, follow these guidelines:

  • Take all measurements in inches
  • If your measurements are between sizes, order the larger size
  • For greatest accuracy, have someone else take your measurements (rather than doing it yourself)
  • Your tape measure should be pulled snug, not tight

Chest: Exhale, then measure under your arms, around the fullest part of your chest; Be sure to hold the tape level and firmly, but not tight

Waist: Keep the tape loose and measure around your natural waistline; For most, the waist will sit at the hipbone, but if you wear your scrub bottoms at a different place on your waist, please adjust accordingly

Length: We suggest Petites for women up to 5'4", Regular length up to 5'6", and Tall length for 5'7" and above.

Inseam: Measure from the top of inner thigh to the top of the heel of the shoe.

Hip: Standing with your feet slightly apart, measure around the fullest part of your body.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scrub Top I bought this top for work. I had a medium Dickies top in a different style that seemed a little snug, so I went with a large in this style. I definitely could have done the medium.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best uniforms Perfectly fit and with fine sawing threads. They have good variety of colors to choose.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubs These scrubs are so comfortable and well made. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just an ok top.. Get your iron out! This top is super thick and needs to be ironed after every wash. There is no stretch to it & the cotton is just bulky. The “recommended” bottoms to match this top are exactly the same. My only option is to send it to the cleaners for laundering. The cut is flattering and the variety of colors gave this top 2 stars.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute style, great value The only problem I have with this top is that it fits way TOO tight across the shoulders and back. The shirt and sleeve length is perfect for me...not too long. I have big arms and the the sleeve fit is awesome when compared to other well known brands that offer more of the junior fit style
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Run tall I bought them a couple of weeks ago I runs tall for me( there was no petite option) and it is very wrinkly out if the drier, which makes it high maintenance. I have to pay for tayloring them and will have to iron them every time, which is nit quite practical for work clothing
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scrub top I bought the scrubs for work. When I received them and tryed them on. Perfect fit. However when I washed them in COLD water and hung dryed them I put the top on and Sad to say, the top shrunk 2 sizes and now Im not able to wear the tops but the bottoms fit fine ☹
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed. I am waiting on my refund. I returned everything I ordered as they were not what I was expecting. The material was hard and the fit was weird. I went and bought softer better fitting Dickies at local scrub shop. Too bad, as I was excited got these.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dickies Top Was too small and I have many different brands of scrubs and they are all small. So I would have to say the sizing is very inaccurate. The material was also extremely thin, seemed very cheap to me and not of good quality. I returned both sets.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrinkles I like the fit and all the pockets are exactly what I need, but my only complaint is if I don’t take it out of the dryer immediately, it looks like I slept in it! I ended up having to iron it and I sure don’t want to do that every time I wash it.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super functional I bought these for work. I work in an animal hospital. Many of my coworkers wear this brand and recommended it to me. Super comfortable, great fit, and very durable. Great value for the price. Also came fairly quickly!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE TOP I brought this top for work and I love it. I have purchased Dikies brand before and I like over any of the others that I have tried. They are very comfortable and have a little stretch to them wish I like as well.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mock Wrap Scrub Top I bought this online, I was not pleased with the actual fit. The quality was fine, its just that have a short torso and big bust. So, for me I need more contouring and this shirt didn't offer that.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Quality After I ordered, was told by two co-workers Dickie's run small! Bought sets and the top was small, bottoms fit great! I altered the top to fit! Would have to order size up in future!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality I have used Dickies' scrubs for years and they're always my favorites. This scrub top is comfy and well made. I ordered 3 tops and scrub pants. There is simply no comparison.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Scrub top! Dickies EDS Mock Scrub top is my go to for scrubs. The top keeps its color after multiple washings and is made to last. The fit is just right and is comfortable and functional.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most flattering I love this top. The cut is flattering, and I like the colored accents for this otherwise dreary color(grey) which I am required to wear for work. I also love the pockets.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Bought this couple week ago. The pant was big (size XS), so I change to xxs, I have 58 kg and 5ft 5 inch. good material, can’t wait to wear it. Nice Custumer service too
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im in love with this scrubs They are great material, perfect size, great color, definitely ill order again, I wear them for work and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks dickies!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Great storage capacity! This top fits great! Has great storage for all my medical equipment! Which is what I need especially during a code blue! Fabric feels so soft!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coveralls I bought this is for workwear, it is comfortable and perfect looks. The quality is very good. I was thinking about to buy another one.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I purchased the top over a month ago. I purchased large it fits wonderfully. I love the style and plan to purchase a few more.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality scrub I brought 2 tops in small petite size, and they fit perfectly. The fabric and soft and quality. Will buy more in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its ok it's ok I was expecting more higher quality of duration of the color and material it started to look old after a few washes
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel of the fabric! Bought scrubs for school and I am pleasantly surprised at how good the fabric feels! It like wearing your p.j.'s to school!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable coveralls. I really like these scrubs. they are soft and comfortable. I can move around them and not feel like a stick.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color I bought these for work and I love the color. However, I ordered the wrong size and have to exchange it.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub Top.. I bought these tops for my wife for work and she really likes the fit and overall look..
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable scrubs Only found one set to fit at local store. So happy to get online and get 2 more sets
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scrubs Love dickies scrubs will definitely would recommend it to everybody love the colors
Date published: 2015-06-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_13583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Quick View