Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Dickies EDS Signature Men's Zip Fly Pull-On Scrub Pants - Tall

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

Dickies EDS Signature

A properly fitted garment not only keeps you looking professional, but also keeps you feeling comfortable for your entire work day. See below for advice on taking accurate measurements.

Dickies Classic Missy Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-36 37-39 40-43 44-47
Waist 25-26 27-28 29-31 32-35 36-39
Hip 36-37 37-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
48-51 52-55 56-59 60-63
40-43 44-47 48-51 52-55
50-53 54-57 60-62 64-67

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Original Junior Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 32-33 34-35 36-38 39-42 43-46
Waist 24-25 26-27 28-30 31-34 35-38
Hip 35-36 36-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
47-50 51-54 55-58 59-62
39-42 43-46 47-50 51-54
49-52 53-56 59-62 63-66

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Unisex Fit

Unisex scrubs are designed to be worn comfortably by both men and women and are generally cut to fit a bit more loosely. Since the fit accommodates men, many women achieve a better fit by stepping down one size from what they might wear in a ladies' size.


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
Waist 25-26 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40
Hip 34-35 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
49-52 53-56 57-60 61-64
41-44 45-48 49-52 53-57
50-53 54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 31", Petite 28 1/2", Tall 34"

Dickies Men's Fit


S M L XL 2XL
Chest 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
Waist 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40 41-44
Hip 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
3XL 4XL 5XL
54-57 58-61 62-65
45-48 49-52 53-57
54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 32", Tall 35"

How to Take Your Measurements for a Great Fit

For best results, follow these guidelines:

  • Take all measurements in inches
  • If your measurements are between sizes, order the larger size
  • For greatest accuracy, have someone else take your measurements (rather than doing it yourself)
  • Your tape measure should be pulled snug, not tight

Chest: Exhale, then measure under your arms, around the fullest part of your chest; Be sure to hold the tape level and firmly, but not tight

Waist: Keep the tape loose and measure around your natural waistline; For most, the waist will sit at the hipbone, but if you wear your scrub bottoms at a different place on your waist, please adjust accordingly

Length: We suggest Petites for women up to 5'4", Regular length up to 5'6", and Tall length for 5'7" and above.

Inseam: Measure from the top of inner thigh to the top of the heel of the shoe.

Hip: Standing with your feet slightly apart, measure around the fullest part of your body.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable These scrubs are the most comfortable pants I have ever worked in. The elastic waistband allows me to move freely while working. Great fit for big and tall person as myself. Thank you so much for the comfort of these pants.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best scrubs! I had 4 pair of this style of Dickies scrubs and they are very durable and can put up with a lot of movement, etc. I ordered three more pair, and will buy the rest of the colors I don't have soon! Excellent value!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long lasting scrubs I have worn these for years, they last and last, color fades over time but not an issue with me.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deal Not only functional, but very comfortable, and the price is so affordable.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EDS ElasticWaist Cargo Scrubs I use these scrubs in gardening around the house. Very comfortable, very durable, very cost effective product.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My goto scrubs I’ve been an ICU/ER nurse for 9 years and this is the most comfortable/durable pair of scrubs I have. It even has a zipper and belt straps, which not many scrubs have. It would be a sweeter deal if dickies gave healthcare or military discounts for their customers
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designer Scrubs Low maintenance fabric. Great fit. My husband won't wear any other brand. Prior to my purchase of Dickies for him, he was wearing generic scrubs. He won't wear anything but Dickies now. I tease him referring to them as Designer Scrubs.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh... I was usually a fan of dickies scrubs in the past, but I ordered 2 pairs of these less than 2 months ago, and the drawstring in them already snapped. I realize that over time fabric weakens and it will happen... But after 2 MONTHS?! I'm really disappointed in the quality of these pants. I like dickies because I'm 7ft tall and they are some of the only manufactures of big and tall scrubs. But not right at the moment.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love 'em! I am in food service and these are the only pants I want. They last for years. In fact, I have yet to render a pair unusable after years of heavy service. The only thing I want is another two belt loops.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EDS Elastic Scrub Pants Very Nice fit, prompt delivery. Very happy. Will continue to order from Dickies.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrubs In 22 years these are the best scrub pants I have ever owned. They are comfortable and the most durable. I will continue to buy these and I will suggest them to others.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best elastic waistband scrub pants These pants are very comfortable with a perfect fit around the waist, as I have always had trouble keeping my pants up with just a drawstring! Thank you Dickies.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like my new dickies scrubs... I bought these for my workwear.. I’ve been buying dickies scrubs for year .. no one can beat dickies scrub suit..but this is the first time I bought online...
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tall! My husband usually wears size M but this M was a little small and tooooo tall! But the quality of fabric and style was very good
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrubs ever I have worked in the healthcare industry for over twenty years and these scrubs are by far the best scrubs ever.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Comfy! Although these are very comfortable, I would love if Dickies made a slimmer fitting scrub pant!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, price, customer service I purchased pants for my husband and myself to wear on an Amazon River cruise. They were excellent quality and exactly what we needed...sturdy, but lightweight with extra pockets. Also, the cost about a fifth the price of the fancy hiking pants with the zip off shorts no one ever uses. When I had to exchange my husband's pants, they sent me the larger size I needed, and told me to donate the others! What a wonderful company. I will definitely buy from them again.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best ! I bought these unknowingly,for my husband. He ABSOLUTELY LOVES THESE SHIRTS & PANTS !!! (Scrubs...) He loves ALL the pockets on BOTH the top & pants & the little pockets INSIDE some of the big pockets ! There is room for everything you need to carry ! These are the best & the prices are great too ! He tells me they are really comfortable too. They are true to size, but if you need too, for the pants, the drawstring & zipper & belt loops should be able to get what you want for a comfortable fit ! The belt loops he just loves ! I really didn't think he would like the zipper & all but an elastic waist... I had to buy him a set to start work with ( at a higher price in a uniform shop ! ) & he made a liar out of me ! LOL ! I cannot say enough good things about these scrubs ! PLEASE DONT STOP MAKING THIS STYLE & COLORS !! Thank you !!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elastic Scrub Pants The Good: Great number of pockets. Length fits longer than 32" (I have a 34" inseam and they fit just fine). Durable material. The Bad: I'm very disappointed there's barely any tension in the waist's elastic, so you'll have to tie the waistband string tight and then knot it so they don't get loose as you walk around. Disappointed they went so cheap on the elastic, which is probably the least expensive part of the pants.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought three pair of these several years ago and they are still going strong. I bought two more pair recently because I need a different color for work and they seem to be of the same high-quality. These come much longer than I need them, but I take them to a local tailor and have them hemmed to the proper length. I've found this to be the best way to get proper fitting scrubs. I recommend these scrub bottoms.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubs I purchased the scrub because after 39 yrs being my present job they are requiring us to wear. I like the new rule and will safe on my clothing. I appreciate the offers for promo code and helps with the cost. I have encouraged my employees to visit your website and purchase your products.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scrub Pants I bought 2 pair of scrub pants for myself, a 5'6" tall woman. I wanted comfortable, lightweight pants to wear during recuperation from knee surgery. The fly front will make it easy for me to put on pants over knee. The pockets are great -- plentiful and deep enough for my needs. Surgery is mid April, will know better afterward if my needs are met by these pants.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from only ok need more inseam options . every one is not the same heigth .
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the most part These were for my husband who is a nurse. I love the color and the material is good quality. The only complaint my husband has is that, even though the pants have an elastic waistband in addition to a drawstring, they still have a tendency to get too loose and he has to pull the drawstring really tight to keep them up.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit and function This is my second time buying these scrub pants in the past 2 years. They fit great and are very durable as I wear them everyday. My only issue... both times with multiple pairs is the button either breaks in half or pops off at first use. Seems like an issue that should be resolved but hasn’t.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened I am very disappointed that I couldn'lt find the pants that I did several years ago. There were no zippers, just the pants to tie at the waist. I bought them for a relative who needs to get in and out of his clothes easily. these other things are useless for him. I gave them away.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long scrubs I've brought these pants for work in a men's size because I'm really tall and the inseam is very long. I love the fit of the pants and all the pockets. I enjoys the Dickie brand although I wish the were softer, the material is kind of scratchy.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, practical design. I wear this style pant daily. They are very comfortable and have strong pockets. The only drawback is the length. They are too long and drag on the ground. I have to take them to a cleaners for alteration. I wish a hemming service was offered.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cargo scrub pants I have worn these scrub pants for the past 3 years. They hold up really well and color is as true as the days they were bought. I've been waiting for them to show some wear but finally bought several new ones just because I wanted to.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent scrubs My husband wears your bibs regularly & when I told him I was ordering scrubs for me he said he would like a pair for just relaxing. He likes the fit & feel after I hemmed them up. I wear mine everyday around the house.
Date published: 2015-08-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_13535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    Dickies Xtreme Stretch Men's Zip Fly Pull-On Scrub Pants

    Dickies Dynamix Men's V-Neck Scrub Top

    Dickies EDS Signature Men's V-Neck Scrub Top

    Dickies EDS Essentials Men's Zip Fly Cargo Scrub Pant

    Dickies EDS Essentials Men's V-Neck Scrub Top

    Cherokee Workwear Professionals Men's V-Neck Scrub Top

    Grey's Anatomy Men's 6 Pocket Cargo Scrub Pants

    Cherokee Luxe Men's V-Neck Scrub Top

Quick View