Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Dickies Men's Premium Insulated Coveralls

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

Dickies

A properly fitted garment not only keeps you looking professional, but also keeps you feeling comfortable for your entire work day. See below for advice on taking accurate measurements.

Dickies Classic Missy Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-36 37-39 40-43 44-47
Waist 25-26 27-28 29-31 32-35 36-39
Hip 36-37 37-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
48-51 52-55 56-59 60-63
40-43 44-47 48-51 52-55
50-53 54-57 60-62 64-67

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Original Junior Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 32-33 34-35 36-38 39-42 43-46
Waist 24-25 26-27 28-30 31-34 35-38
Hip 35-36 36-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
47-50 51-54 55-58 59-62
39-42 43-46 47-50 51-54
49-52 53-56 59-62 63-66

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Unisex Fit

Unisex scrubs are designed to be worn comfortably by both men and women and are generally cut to fit a bit more loosely. Since the fit accommodates men, many women achieve a better fit by stepping down one size from what they might wear in a ladies' size.


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
Waist 25-26 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40
Hip 34-35 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
49-52 53-56 57-60 61-64
41-44 45-48 49-52 53-57
50-53 54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 31", Petite 28 1/2", Tall 34"

Dickies Men's Fit


S M L XL 2XL
Chest 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
Waist 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40 41-44
Hip 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
3XL 4XL 5XL
54-57 58-61 62-65
45-48 49-52 53-57
54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 32", Tall 35"

How to Take Your Measurements for a Great Fit

For best results, follow these guidelines:

  • Take all measurements in inches
  • If your measurements are between sizes, order the larger size
  • For greatest accuracy, have someone else take your measurements (rather than doing it yourself)
  • Your tape measure should be pulled snug, not tight

Chest: Exhale, then measure under your arms, around the fullest part of your chest; Be sure to hold the tape level and firmly, but not tight

Waist: Keep the tape loose and measure around your natural waistline; For most, the waist will sit at the hipbone, but if you wear your scrub bottoms at a different place on your waist, please adjust accordingly

Length: We suggest Petites for women up to 5'4", Regular length up to 5'6", and Tall length for 5'7" and above.

Inseam: Measure from the top of inner thigh to the top of the heel of the shoe.

Hip: Standing with your feet slightly apart, measure around the fullest part of your body.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall pleased with my coverall. Paid for itself in saving from not burning kerosene!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought for 88 YO father & they "just aren't right" We are thinking that this pair of coveralls might be miss-sized as all of the limb lengths are substantially longer than the other pair I ordered & we ordered both in the same size. We always have to wash items before they are tried on as dad says they are too stiff & you just don't argue with one who has lived as long as he has so I suppose I will eat a bill to have them tailored too. Otherwise they are a good quality & easy to get in & out of and the value was good too. Just wish they had been about three inches shorter in the legs and almost that much shorter in the arms.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proven Coveralls I have used my Duck Insulated Coveralls on the job for 13 years now. I am finally about to purchase another pair soon, due to the fact that I have finally worn holes in them even though they still keep me warm and comfortable out in the weather. I'll still keep this old set around for light duty work. 13 years of service out in the elements working the flight line, I'm impressed. Wouldn't even consider going with a different option. Fantastic product!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Try before you buy! Being between L and XL, I ordered XL - (Short, being 5'8") as it is to be worn over heavy winter clothes. On arrival the fit was terrible the trunk was too long leaving the crotch half way to my knees, thus the legs were several inches too long. Had the trunk fit properly the leg length would have been fine. As made I cannot use them and a total waste of money. I believe manufacturing does not use real life measurements, as the trunk would fit a much taller man but the leg length correct for a short person, leaving me with coveralls that will be donated. Try before you buy!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price so far It's not as heavy duty as some other brands of cotton duck, but its pretty nice for the price. I'm 6' tall with a slim build. Based on a several other reviews I decided to order it in Medium/Regular length and it fits perfectly. Fits comfortably over clothing or just basketball shorts and a t-shirt. The shoulder seam comes appropriately to the edge of my shoulder and there's enough length in the legs to cover boots. A lot of reviews complain about the zippers and snaps but I haven't had a problem yet.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coveralls I bought size XL Tall for my son who is 6'3'' . Age 48. He normally wears size 34-36 waist and medium to large tee shirts. Large probably would have fit, but he wanted the extra mobility room. He did not want snug, he wanted comfort and be able to move. He loves them. He gets on the ground can move freely while working under tractors etc. They are extremely warm, so the temperatures need to be cold to wear them or else you are peeling them off. They repel water, so if it rains , you do not get wet. He said this is first year he was able to work out in the cold and damp conditions without getting cold or wet.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from look forward to winter now that I have my Dickies OK to be honest I haven't used them yet but have tried them on and inspected them for quality. They fit well over my jeans and boots, like stepping into a space suit; Using the space suit analogy the insulation and water resistant fabric seems very likely to do the job protecting me from a harsh environment. They look tough with double stitching and durable fabric, with pockets and pass-throughs as advertised. (pocket material could be stronger but seems adequate). I look forward to winter now that I have my Dickies.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. Reasonable price. This was my second purchase insulated overalls within a years time. That's only because I gained some weight and had to move up a size. This is a really well made garment. I like the double knees, antiwear feature on the back of the cuffs. The loop at the back the collar is nice as well for hanging them up. I just wished the collar zipped all the way up as to insulate your neck.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Fit. I read reviews that these tend to run long so I bought a large-short, I am 5'10" & usually wear large-regular. The inseam is correct but the crotch is so sloppy & hangs down so far I can not walk normally. Not sure if they are supposed to be like this or if it is a defect, this crotch fit problem was not mentioned in any review. 1 leg zipper did separate when I tried them, I was able to get it back together, but would not be good if working in the cold. I would rate the quality excellent except for the fit & the zipper coming apart easily.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product I'm a truck driver who does carpentry work and metal work also I work in all kinds of climate I bought these as an all-around perfect keep warm during the winter time these are clothing for a work assets I love the product very much.I put it in a on I was warm within minutes the only downfall to this whole thing is it is completely to big I got a 3X as opposed to a 2X like I should have probably I got it because I figured it would be going over my clothing. But that did not make a difference I just don't know how to return the product to get the one I want all the tags are still on it I really want the product but I don't want to grow into an is rather have the right side not get fatter
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great coveralls Bought these coveralls for work as a helicopter mech. Spend a lot of time outside in the elements and these coveralls held up well. Bought them a size too big trying to account for underlayers and as a result, the legs were too long, thus the heel protection padding wore through inside of a week. To fix the problem I just started rolling the heels up a couple inches. Would recommend a more durable material for the heels, but other than that, they're great.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OLD STYLE WAS THE BEST!! They Cheapened on there design now. They use to have chest zippers to access pockets on under clothing and to aid in easy coverall removal. they use to have buttons on the leg zippers to keep wind out. and use to have chest zippered pockets and a back zippered pocket.This new design in my mind is just a way to make it cheap. I love my 13 yr old pair and there on there last legs. and wanted to purchase a new pair. came to find this LESS USEFULLY VERSION.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty, Hubby Resistant I think these are great quality and a good investment. I bought a size up to accommodate for thicker clothing underneath. 4 stars because I washed in cold water and dried just a bit on delicate, then hung to finish drying. They still shrank a size. I should have purchased 2 sizes up.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coveralls at a good price I bought these insulated coveralls because I use a front end loader to do snow removal at the family farm. I thought the price was good and delivery was on schedule, but a little slow. Of course, it hasn't snowed since I received the coveralls, but I've used them in the cold and they are very well suited to outside tough work. The only drawback on mine are that the legs are long and get underfoot.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best insulated coveralls for winter conditions. I purchased this pair..my 3rd pair! of Dickies insulated coveralls as they are standard eqipment when working outdoors in Winter in NH. Each of my last 2 pairs lasted an average of 20+ years! ( and im hard on clothing being in the basting businness) Certainly over time..with such hard use ..zippers may well fail..pockets may rip, because like anything good..they simply wear out. Each pair has kept me warm..even after 20 years use.. in a tattered completely warn out state. That says alot about the durability of these coveralls. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Theyve kept me cozy and well protected over the past 40 years. Thank you Dickies. Love the upgrades to this pair, Ill wear them..with pride.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Zipper failures Every pair I have bought in the past 3 years, the zippers have fell apart after the 3rd washing. I have to put snaps in them to keep them together.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Right Duck I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my spouse to use at work. He loves the fit and style but most importantly the durability. Even after several rough work days and washes over the winter season 4 months it is still in great condition and still does what it was designed to do! The price point is great, especially if you find an online promo code or ecoupon directly from the manufacturer. I would definitely recommend this item!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm ! I bought these for my husband who works outside... He says they are very warm and he wears them everyday !!! Please note that these do run big.. My husband is 6'4" and about 200 pounds (he is tall and slender)) - I bought him a 2XL Regular - b/c he wears a 2XL in shirts and from a review I read before buying I knew the regulars would be fine in length.. But they a little too big, he swims a little in them and they are a little too long... He said they would work for him so we are not exchanging but he did say that the XL Regular would have fit better.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product I bought these coveralls for my son who is 6ft3 and weighs in around 150. He outgrew the previous set because they were like high waters on him and his new height. I bought the tall size now and he still has the same high quality of workmanship on the coveralls. His only complaint is that the crotch area hangs to his knees. As an avid sewing person I have been trying to figure out how to remedy this because regular length are too short but the tall are too tall. For now he will be hitching them up and using a belt to keep the crotch where it belongs.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier! These coveralls are perfect for northwest Montana weather. Warm, yet very relaxed so you can move in them. The sizing was very honest and gave me room to layer underneath if required. These coveralls were half the price of the competition and the quality was equal to the best out there. Would buy these again in a heartbeat but doubt I'll ever need another pair given how durable they are.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sun may be colder I bought these coveralls to help get me through a rough winter with no heating at home and to work on my car outside and boy were they actually too hot! They are very very well insulated and I realized it doesn't get cold enough where I live even in the winter time! Crazy experience and it's hard to say "they were built too good!" but doing the slightest activities warms you right.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coveralls! After 15 years of wear on my old coveralls it was time for a new one. Dickies are the best for fit and easy on and off. The new pair fit just like the old ones. The only problem I have with them is the zipper pull. It had two small protrusions that would get caught, at an angle, in the slide. I had to snip them off and file them smooth. After that they worked fine
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great, well made coveralls! I bought them for my fiancé to work outside and they are perfect fit, very comfortable and well INSULATED...
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor sizing I am 5'10" and 170lbs so I ordered a medium regular pair of the insulated coveralls. But they seem about 4 inches too long so I have returned them and ordered the medium short. There are lots of other complaints on the website about people having to roll up the pants because they are too long. I gues they are made for giants where 6'2" is "regular".
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These!! I got a 5x when i ususually wear 3x to 4x depending on material of clothing. Reason I decided on 5x is when you have layers i like a little extra room to move. I tried them on in just jogging pants and a t shirt and it was overboard perhaps but once have thicker shirts and jeans and all that on as these are OVERALLS they will be perfect fit for me.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 1/2 stars actually These coveralls are warm, fit well, can move in them. The zippers in legs & torso should be heavy duty. I'd give 1 star for zippers. They do work for now. I work at a fertilizer/ chemical plant. I am production manager. I also do maintenance on all plumbing to & from tanks. I am hard on clothing & boots. We will see how long these last
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from He loved the long zippers I bought these for my husband to replace a well worn pair of the same size bought years ago. The older version did not have the long zippers and he struggled to get his boots through the legs. The only problem was that they were way too long. I was able to hem them, but do wish you could sell with a few inseam length choices.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My First Insulated Coveralls I bought these for a spring vacation to Iceland. I expect to be outdoors much of the time. I am happy with them; I wore them here in a cold spell, probably colder than Iceland will be. The one suggestion I have: add belt loops and a belt. That would help with sagging and take some weight off the shoulders.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price, warm but cheap zipper I loved the price but in this case you might get what you pay for. My zipper broke on the first wash! I got it back together but teeth are missing. Second set i ordered had issues with both so I decided to just keep them. At the price I paid I figured I will get a couple years out of them.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm I bought these to use in an unheated shop in Alaska. They are warm and do the job. They restrict movement a bit but that was expected. The zippers have a small tab to prevent them from flipping however they flip anyway and the tab just makes it a pain to fix. Overall good buy.
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_8695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    Dickies Insulated Duck Bib Overalls

    Dickies Deluxe Twill Coveralls

    Berne Men's Deluxe Quilt Lined Insulated Coveralls

    WonderWink Origins Women's Lima Knit Panel Scrub Top

    Dickies Men's Basic Long Sleeve Coveralls

    Carhartt Long Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt

    Carhartt Cotton Duck Unlined Bib Overalls

    Timberland Pro TiTAN 6-Inch Waterproof Safety Toe Work Boots

Quick View