Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Dickies Lined Team Jacket

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

Dickies

A properly fitted garment not only keeps you looking professional, but also keeps you feeling comfortable for your entire work day. See below for advice on taking accurate measurements.

Dickies Classic Missy Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-36 37-39 40-43 44-47
Waist 25-26 27-28 29-31 32-35 36-39
Hip 36-37 37-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
48-51 52-55 56-59 60-63
40-43 44-47 48-51 52-55
50-53 54-57 60-62 64-67

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Original Junior Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 32-33 34-35 36-38 39-42 43-46
Waist 24-25 26-27 28-30 31-34 35-38
Hip 35-36 36-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
47-50 51-54 55-58 59-62
39-42 43-46 47-50 51-54
49-52 53-56 59-62 63-66

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Unisex Fit

Unisex scrubs are designed to be worn comfortably by both men and women and are generally cut to fit a bit more loosely. Since the fit accommodates men, many women achieve a better fit by stepping down one size from what they might wear in a ladies' size.


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
Waist 25-26 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40
Hip 34-35 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
49-52 53-56 57-60 61-64
41-44 45-48 49-52 53-57
50-53 54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 31", Petite 28 1/2", Tall 34"

Dickies Men's Fit


S M L XL 2XL
Chest 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
Waist 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40 41-44
Hip 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
3XL 4XL 5XL
54-57 58-61 62-65
45-48 49-52 53-57
54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 32", Tall 35"

How to Take Your Measurements for a Great Fit

For best results, follow these guidelines:

  • Take all measurements in inches
  • If your measurements are between sizes, order the larger size
  • For greatest accuracy, have someone else take your measurements (rather than doing it yourself)
  • Your tape measure should be pulled snug, not tight

Chest: Exhale, then measure under your arms, around the fullest part of your chest; Be sure to hold the tape level and firmly, but not tight

Waist: Keep the tape loose and measure around your natural waistline; For most, the waist will sit at the hipbone, but if you wear your scrub bottoms at a different place on your waist, please adjust accordingly

Length: We suggest Petites for women up to 5'4", Regular length up to 5'6", and Tall length for 5'7" and above.

Inseam: Measure from the top of inner thigh to the top of the heel of the shoe.

Hip: Standing with your feet slightly apart, measure around the fullest part of your body.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but.... Bought this for work last year. It takes a beating while looking classy. The jacket is warm (for Texas weather) and water resistant, but has some drawbacks. I’m 6’2” and the sleeves are 3” to short; they need to add a tall fit. Also, can be a little tight across the back while moving, but it could be I should have ordered a size larger.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK CHARCOAL this was my all time favorite jacket. i was going to buy these for the rest of my life. did people really not like the charcoal? so much better than blue! maybe 2019? anyone else out there reading this agree!?
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket This jacket is very nice for work and alot warmer then what you would think. I love the material around the neck and wrist very comfortable. The material will fade quickly if you wash it alot like me.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best medium weight jacket ever Although it does not get freezing cold here in So Cal, this medium weight jacket keeps me warm when the temp drops below 50!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is durable, warm, thick and comfortable I wear it around, it keeps me warm, the wind does not go through, it is comfortable, flexible and durable
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool bomber Lovin my new Dickies jacket!! New style for a new year.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket Got this jacket as a gift for someone to use for work. It is well made and he liked it. Not good though if you have pets as cat fur clings easily to it, because of the type of material. Overall though a nice work jacket.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from # 3 jacket my 1st team jacket I really liked fit perfect xlg thru many washing it shunk . 2nd jacket xlg waist band way too loose as if it was use before I got it. so i ordered the third jacket in lg. same waist band too loose but otherwise fit was fine in shoulders. I am 5' 8" and 161 lbs I wear size 34 in pant size. I allways liked dickie clothes but I won't buy this particular jacket again.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm jacket but a little too big I ordered this jacket assuming it would fit the same as an unlined Eisenhower jacket.i ordered a medium; Upon putting it on I felt it fit a little too big , I would’ve perfected a small but unfortunately a small isn’t made/available , I’d i would’ve been able to get a small, it would’ve been the perfect jacket for the cold weather !
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be careful when you wash I bought this for work last autumn, and it is warm and comfortable in Texas cooler weather. It does run large, so order a size smaller than you normally wear. One word of caution: be sure to wash it in cold water. I made the mistake of using warm water, and the sleeves shrank three inches! Other than that, I love this jacket.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs large I bought this jacket for work. It is warm (for Texas, anyway), and looks great. They do run quite large though. This is something I can live with, as I need extra room for movement in my line of work. If you don't use exaggerated movements, you'll probably want to order a size smaller than you normally wear.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine jacket The jacket is great. The material seems thick and durable. The only issue I had was the size of the jacket. It's seems to be a size larger. I bought an XL, but the jacket fit like a 2XL. I will be returning and buying a Large instead. Otherwise, the look and material is what I expected.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket. Bought this to wear when I'm detailing cars outside and at my bodybshop. Warm but light weight. Not overy bulky like other work wear. Fits great. Love the pen pocket on the arm. Arrived quickly as well. Great price too. Never have to worry about quality when I buy dickies work wear.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable jacket. I bought this for work and just like the work pants it is a very comfortable and durable jacket. I also love the fact that it has the pen pocket on the sleeves. I do not have to open the jacket when it is cold to get a pen. I love this jacket.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Width is fine, arms and jacket run short Normally I can get away with normal jackets being somewhat tall but this is far from the case. My regular t-shirts are substantially longer and the sleeves on the jacket are very short for anything outside of leaving your arms at your sides.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lined team jackets I bought 3 jackets due to the fact that they don't have a collar and are a bit lightweight than the other jackets dickies sells. The jackets are warm and comfortable. Not bulky and keeps the cold breeze out. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm Jacket I ordered these jackets for my husband, he has enjoyed these jackets from Dickie for over thirty years. He really likes the jackets because the elastic around the wrists and waistband keep the cold out. I will order them again when needed.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lined jacket As usual overall high quality, good price, washes great, expect it to last. Missing something key, at least to me...an inside pocket. For a phone, don't trust that it could fall out one of the outside side pockets.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's almost perfect.......but I ordered the xxl, everything fits good but the waist really needs to taper in a lot more, it Flairs out at the bottom, wind will surely fly up it on a cold day. It could've been a perfect jacket otherwise.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice simple jacket. I love this jacket. It’s warm and comfy. It runs a little big but that’s a good thing for a big boy like me. The only gripe I have is that dosn’t have any inside pockets. Otherwise it’s perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! my husband has worn this jacket for the last 15 years or so, it is the only one he will ever wear, very durable and comfertable, the zippers wear out and he just replaces it with a new one!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket My uncle let me use his a few years ago when I lived with him. I loved the way it felt and fit on me, it also keeps you warm in cold Utah weather! I moved and loved it enough to buy my own.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Good, Fit Not So Much Didn't fit like the picture at all. The shoulders are kinda big and square. It looks like a drop-shoulder type jacket in the picture, like a bomber or Derby/Catalina, but not the one I got.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jacket! Very warm jacket that makes you look cool! I get alot of compliments and “where did you get it?” Seals your sleeves, neck and waist to keep your core warm in the winter months.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jackets I have three of these lined ribbed cuff and waistband jackets. I put motorcycle event patches on them. They are warm, roomy and comfortable. They are durable and last forever.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work jackets ever I have been looking for great quality work coats for about a year. They have all the specifics my husband wanted. Cuffed wrists and waist, slashed pockets and affordable!!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket The lined team jacket is an awesome jacket. It is very warm and fits well. Looks great and protects against wind and rain. I wish I would have ordered it a long time ago.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Size Small??! Was thinking that the size M was a good size for me since there wasn't a Smaller size but i was wrong. But other then that item is very comfortable and nicely made.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lined Jacket I got this jacket for my husband for Christmas and he LOVE it the fit just the way it was suppose to he love the jacket you wont be sorry if you get one
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jackets I bought a handful of jackets for my employees and they love them. Dickies always has the perfect blend of style and quality in casual work wear.
Date published: 2017-01-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_1009894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    Dickies Unlined Eisenhower Jacket

    Dickies Lined Eisenhower Jacket

    Caterpillar Men's Soft Shell Jacket

    Red Kap Men's Slash Pocket Ike Jacket

    Berne Original Washed Gasoline Jacket

    Carhartt Mens Rough Cut Jacket

    Berne Washed Hooded Jacket

    Key Men's Long Sleeve Denim Western Shirt

Quick View