DELIVERY TIME FOR EXPEDITED AND STANDARD SHIPPING MAY BE LONGER THAN USUAL AS FREIGHT CARRIERS RESPOND TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC     |     FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99     |    

Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Dickies Essence Men's Zip Fly Scrub Pants- Short

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scrubs I bought these for my son who is cna. He just called to tell me he’s been getting compliments on how great they look. He said they are super comfortable. These were a birthday gift and I’ll probably buy more for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding scrub pants!!!! From the look, the feel, the comfort, the price....I can’t say enough about these scrub pants. They are everything I hoped for and more! Thx Dickies!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pair of pants for relaxing Great for lounging and golf. I would recommend for anyone who is looking for a comfortable pant to chill in.Be advised that tall means longer than you think. Order regular length if 6 ft or less.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubs Pants For Casual Wear I bought these pants for wear on an overseas trip that was cancelled. Pockets a perfect securely keeping Iphone & passport. Hope to get a chance to wear them at some point.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrubs pants w/extra nice features Very well-made scrubs pants. I’m 5’8, 140 lbs and the medium short are a roomy, comfy fit. I might’ve gotten away with going down a size but like the room. Comes with metal button and zipper fly with ties to make the fit extra secure. Tons of pockets including a bonus zipper pocket that holds my large size smart phone or wallet. Nice colors as well. I’m no doctor, but they are good pants for quarantining, or casual wear as well. Have held up well through several wash/dry cycles.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortableNice and light weight for the summ Very comfortable , Nice and light weight for the summer heat having a button for the fastening at the top and the zipper is a plus, as are the belt loops
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Material The material quality of my scrubs was top notch. Real good deal and fast shipping. XL size scrub bottoms were a little big on my 36 inch waist.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies - Men's Essence Drawstring Zip Fly Scrub P I bought these for summer in Texas to wear like sweatpants. They are awesome! They look and feel great, thank you Dickies.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! These pants are very comfortable. I wish that they had a button or Velcro on the rear pockets though.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and strong scrubs I bought these scrubs during an online sale and I am so glad I did. They are the most comfortable scrubs I have ever worn. The pockets are well thought out and very useful. Workmanship is what one would expect from Dickies: flawless! I suspect these will last me several years; the fabric and construction are strong, yet easy to wear and easy to maintain. These scrubs are superb!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible sizing 2XL was way to small. Most 2XL sizes are 48 to 50 inch waist. My fault for not looking at your size chart. I don't understand why you don;t conform with standard sizing.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for us short people! I’m 5-6 and ordered the med short scrubs. They fit great. They don’t drag on the floor or slip under my heals. It’s a great option and I couldn’t be happier. I ordered a second pair. I don’t work in the medical industry, I just prefer them to sweats or Nike/Adidas pants.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Thank you all for having this line up at in your inventory these pants are the perfect fit for a big guy like me. Oftentimes have a huge problem finding pants that fit out of the bag or off of the rack. Plenty of room and very stylish now just get some more colors for me
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable but ran small in the waist Very comfortable but ran small in the waist. I generally wear medium tall (34-36 waist 36 length). I don't like large tall because the crotch seems to fall half way down to my knees. But these were too small in the waist for me. It was perfect length!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scrubs The Dickies scrubs are very comfy, and I love the long length. I am six feet tall and I had to purchase a men scrub pants, because of my height. Lady's scrubs are too short for my long legs. I love the feel of the material and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Scrubs I got a special deal on these scrub pants and I love them. They're lightweight and have a stretch quality. They fit like they were custom made for me. My only criticism is there are only 3 belt loops. I wish there were 5. I will buy these again.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality scrub pants Bought these pants because of price and description of product. Product is as described--glad I bought x large--probably sixed a little small, but they fit me perfectly---had to cut and hem length---am satisfied with procuct.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best scrubs I have owned I bought these scrubs 3 years ago and look just as good when i took them out of the package. They are very comfortable. I do not have any complaints with the two pairs i have. disclaimer (I do not dry my scrubs in the dryer)
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too small We have Dickie Scrubs,but these were way too small..The 2X shirt fit but the pants way too small,missed sized...
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The pants are long for sure but that is a minor point . The scrubs are very comfortable , wrinkle free for the most part, easy to clean and work for in or out door clothing. They also make great pajamas!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless I bought these on a chance I could wear them at work. I wouldn’t wear these to the store. They are poorly made and honestly, very embellished on how they fit or look. In short, don’t waste your money
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Purchased these for a lounge around type of pants and was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable they are. They are a bit long but the waist fit great.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrubs good fit and comfortable... will purchase again for sure. Side pockets are great and they are more stretch material than most inexpensive scrubs.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for casual wear These are very comfortable for everyday wear. One drawback-they are too long. I’m 6’2” and the length on these would better suit someone 6’4”.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essence scrub pant and top Excellent fit and finish. No boxy feel to the top. PLEASE bring these scrubs back!!!!!! You have discontinued them and I want more!!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zipper Fly Scrubs are Great!!! I bought these just to wear around the house but they look good enough to wear out to the grocery store or a casual lunch.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawstring zip fly scrub pants Purchased because of the name and the price. quick service and top quality pants. Wish ,there were more neutral colors
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong length Pants seemed great but they sent tall instead of regular which I had ordered. They were dragging on the floor.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great value pleased to report on such great looking , comfortable ,well made scrub pants,, will order more of these..
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size is bigger than stated Love the pants, but they don't fit per size chart. I need L instead of XL. Inseam is not correct either
Date published: 2020-05-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_19485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    Dickies Dynamix Men's ZIP Fly Cargo Scrub Pant

    Dickies Essence Men's Zip Fly Scrub Pants- Regular

    Carhartt Men's Ripstop Color Block Scrub Top

    Motion by Barco Men's Jake Cargo Scrub Pant

    Dickies Men's 13-Inch Multi Use Pocket Work Shorts

    Motion by Barco Men's Jake V-Neck Scrub Top

    Dickies Men's Loose Fit Double Knee Work Pants

    Dickies Xtreme Stretch Men's Zip Fly Pull-On Scrub Pants

Quick View