Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Dickies Diamond Quilted Nylon Vest

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

Dickies

A properly fitted garment not only keeps you looking professional, but also keeps you feeling comfortable for your entire work day. See below for advice on taking accurate measurements.

Dickies Classic Missy Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-36 37-39 40-43 44-47
Waist 25-26 27-28 29-31 32-35 36-39
Hip 36-37 37-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
48-51 52-55 56-59 60-63
40-43 44-47 48-51 52-55
50-53 54-57 60-62 64-67

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Original Junior Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 32-33 34-35 36-38 39-42 43-46
Waist 24-25 26-27 28-30 31-34 35-38
Hip 35-36 36-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
47-50 51-54 55-58 59-62
39-42 43-46 47-50 51-54
49-52 53-56 59-62 63-66

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Unisex Fit

Unisex scrubs are designed to be worn comfortably by both men and women and are generally cut to fit a bit more loosely. Since the fit accommodates men, many women achieve a better fit by stepping down one size from what they might wear in a ladies' size.


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
Waist 25-26 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40
Hip 34-35 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
49-52 53-56 57-60 61-64
41-44 45-48 49-52 53-57
50-53 54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 31", Petite 28 1/2", Tall 34"

Dickies Men's Fit


S M L XL 2XL
Chest 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
Waist 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40 41-44
Hip 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
3XL 4XL 5XL
54-57 58-61 62-65
45-48 49-52 53-57
54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 32", Tall 35"

How to Take Your Measurements for a Great Fit

For best results, follow these guidelines:

  • Take all measurements in inches
  • If your measurements are between sizes, order the larger size
  • For greatest accuracy, have someone else take your measurements (rather than doing it yourself)
  • Your tape measure should be pulled snug, not tight

Chest: Exhale, then measure under your arms, around the fullest part of your chest; Be sure to hold the tape level and firmly, but not tight

Waist: Keep the tape loose and measure around your natural waistline; For most, the waist will sit at the hipbone, but if you wear your scrub bottoms at a different place on your waist, please adjust accordingly

Length: We suggest Petites for women up to 5'4", Regular length up to 5'6", and Tall length for 5'7" and above.

Inseam: Measure from the top of inner thigh to the top of the heel of the shoe.

Hip: Standing with your feet slightly apart, measure around the fullest part of your body.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customers The website was easy to navigate. I found what I was looking for which was a diamond quilted vest that wasn’t too thick. Delivery was fast and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I can’t wait to give it to my father as a birthday gift
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extra layer I put this on with a heavy weight sweatshirt and I'm comfortable to 0 dregree... wind chill 20 to 30 below you better think of parka and this as an under coat. I order one size larger so it is flexible between whether extremes.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vest I bought this for cooler days working in garage on car projects. The fit is excellent and quality is great as I was hoping it would be. Also is nice for around the house projects when I’m going in ant out. Thanks Dickies.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond Quilted Nylon Vest This vest fits great,looks great, and is a quality product. Had bought the same item in the jacket earlier and liked it so much that I knew I'd like the vest and I do. The tall model fits nice over your waist.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from diamond quilted nylon vest living in the midwest this vest is a perfect compliment to the diamond quilted jacket,very warm and gives me freedom of movement,please continue to make these products,i have used them for years. THANK YOU
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable vest I bought this for hunting season, to keep under my jacket for warmth up here in Michigan. It is lightweight, fits well, and feels comfortable. It is true to size. Nice sturdy and easy to use zipper.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit My husband loves this vest. Perfect with flannel shirt for fall. He loves the extra layering during the winter. I am basing the ratings on my husbands size, since I bought this as a gift for him.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable Quality Good fit, comfortable and, above all to me, it is remarkable how well-made this garment is for the price. I have been buying Dickies products since the mid 80s and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vest is perfect for wearing layers Bought this vest with the intention of dressing in layers. Perfect fit and nylon allows the outter jacket freedom of movement. Just passed the first real test today in -17* conditions.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best all weather jacket I brought the vest and jacket for every day wear Not only is it comfortable but it's water and all weatherproof. If you're looking for a Weather jacket this is the one very comfortable
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my husband This product was bought for my husband.He had an old dickie vest that has finally after many years of work in it. Now i was able to find this vest to replace it. He loves it!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light Vest I always liked the Dickies brand and comfort. The vest is light not bulky, it goes great with a hoodie. I would recommend this vest. I also brought one for my teenage son.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest Very comfortable and I love the pockets.i normally wear a large but the Medium fits better. I’m 5’10” and 170 lbs. you want the vest to fit snug so order the correct size
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest. This is my second best. The first one I had for two years. Keeps me nice and warm and very flexible so it's not like wearing anything over my flannel shirt or sweatshirt
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond Quilted Vest Very comfortable. I wish they had the inside, left_chest invisible zipper to allow for embroidery of logo to be hidden, and a right-chest zipper pocket for cell phone,
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vest for comfort and warmth I have worn vests for 40 years and 25 years have been with Dickies, their great for cool fall days, and extra warmth for winter days. Keep up the great job Dickies!!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vest! Purchased the quilted vest in navy for my husband for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! True to size and perfect length!! Great for work as well as pleasure.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fitting and comfortable vest I bought this vest for cool morning working out doors. It has 2 outside pockets but would be even better with a breast pocket for cell phone and/or pen.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vest ever!! I bought this vest as a gift for my guy, and he absolutely loves it. Fits great, nice and warm, would definitely recommend it for those who like vest!,
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vest I like the style and it gives me a confident look. I would like to request that you all should make more colors.I would like a red one and an white one
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest This is my third one. I have used them in the past for work, construction electrician, and now I use them for everyday wear. They are capable of both.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilted Nylon Vest I bought my both my husband and son a vest and they LOVE it! They're great to keep your body warm, while your arms are free to move around. Great buy!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vest Bought this vest to wear when sweatshirt is too much and regular shirt not enough.It is a perfect weight and not at all bulky.Fit is true to size.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable Only reason I don't give 5 stars is it seems slightly larger than the size I intended and there are no inside pockets. Other than that love it!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I bought this for my husband to replace one that he has had for to many years to count. I had to return for a smaller size. It was way to big.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy I purchased for my husband. His first vest. He loves it. It was to be a Christmas gift but he intercepted at the door before I could stop him.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilted Vest Bought this for a Christmas Gift, have not yet given away. So O have no idea if they looked this. I may have to return it as it is very large.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest! This is the perfect vest. It’s not too light and not too heavy. I’ve been looking for a vest like this for so long. Excellent price as well.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for extra insulation and as the day goes on take off the coat but still have the protection you need. Good fit, not bulky at all.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anne I bought vest for son. Was just what he wanted loved it. The arm hole were a little big so stitched in a little and are fine. Great vest
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_1009896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    Red Kap Men's Quilted Vest

    Berne Duck Workmen's Vest

    Dickies Men's Diamond Quilted Nylon Jacket

    Carhartt Mens Gilliam Vest

    Helly Hansen Chelsea Lined Vest

    Carhartt Men's Insulated Shop Vest

    Wolverine Finley Vest

    Carolina Men's 6" Waterproof Work Boot

Quick View