Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Dickies Diamond Quilted Nylon Vest

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

Dickies

A properly fitted garment not only keeps you looking professional, but also keeps you feeling comfortable for your entire work day. See below for advice on taking accurate measurements.

Dickies Classic Missy Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-36 37-39 40-43 44-47
Waist 25-26 27-28 29-31 32-35 36-39
Hip 36-37 37-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
48-51 52-55 56-59 60-63
40-43 44-47 48-51 52-55
50-53 54-57 60-62 64-67

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Original Junior Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 32-33 34-35 36-38 39-42 43-46
Waist 24-25 26-27 28-30 31-34 35-38
Hip 35-36 36-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
47-50 51-54 55-58 59-62
39-42 43-46 47-50 51-54
49-52 53-56 59-62 63-66

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Unisex Fit

Unisex scrubs are designed to be worn comfortably by both men and women and are generally cut to fit a bit more loosely. Since the fit accommodates men, many women achieve a better fit by stepping down one size from what they might wear in a ladies' size.


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
Waist 25-26 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40
Hip 34-35 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
49-52 53-56 57-60 61-64
41-44 45-48 49-52 53-57
50-53 54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 31", Petite 28 1/2", Tall 34"

Dickies Men's Fit


S M L XL 2XL
Chest 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
Waist 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40 41-44
Hip 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
3XL 4XL 5XL
54-57 58-61 62-65
45-48 49-52 53-57
54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 32", Tall 35"

How to Take Your Measurements for a Great Fit

For best results, follow these guidelines:

  • Take all measurements in inches
  • If your measurements are between sizes, order the larger size
  • For greatest accuracy, have someone else take your measurements (rather than doing it yourself)
  • Your tape measure should be pulled snug, not tight

Chest: Exhale, then measure under your arms, around the fullest part of your chest; Be sure to hold the tape level and firmly, but not tight

Waist: Keep the tape loose and measure around your natural waistline; For most, the waist will sit at the hipbone, but if you wear your scrub bottoms at a different place on your waist, please adjust accordingly

Length: We suggest Petites for women up to 5'4", Regular length up to 5'6", and Tall length for 5'7" and above.

Inseam: Measure from the top of inner thigh to the top of the heel of the shoe.

Hip: Standing with your feet slightly apart, measure around the fullest part of your body.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great! I bought this vest for my husband. He LOVES it! It's warm and very light weight, he wears it under his coat. He's an electrician and has to work in very cold environments at times. Keeps him warm and is very.comfortable. It also fits true to size..... Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great light feat I bought it for my uncle in a wheel chair , He takes a med. I read the review and they said it runs small. I got a Large , the arm hole was to big. Problem was the wind would blow thru the vest. customer service was excellent in solving my problem .
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! My husband is so happy to get these vests again. He likes the warmth of them as a layer to his over coat. They look good too. I would prefer a better zipper but the product does last through a long winter, wearing it every, single, day on the farm.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Vest I don't like having my arms covered when I work but like to stay warm and comfortable. My Dickies Vest gives me that. Coworkers like it also and have asked were it came from. I love the Dickinson brand and wear pants ,shirts and undergarments.....
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutch vest! I bought this vest as an economical replacement to a much more expensive vest I had bought for work that hadn’t held up. This vest has held up better and kept me warmer than the vest it replaced. I’ll definitely keep this as my only work vest...!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thermal Vest Vest is very comfortable and warm, it is light weight but made great. This product is great quality and would recommend to others anytime. Ordered online and was delivered as expected, very pleased and will purchase other items in the future.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right weight to keep warm. Bought to replace a worn out one of the same. Really like the weight of vest. Works great under coat in cold weather and alone in warmer. I don’t like the collar as it sticks up too high and gets in the way so I cut it off and all is good!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customers The website was easy to navigate. I found what I was looking for which was a diamond quilted vest that wasn’t too thick. Delivery was fast and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I can’t wait to give it to my father as a birthday gift
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIAMOND NYLON VEST HAD A DIAMOND NYLON VEST BEFORE. IT WAS WORE OUT. DECIDED TO GET ANOTHER ONE. IT ARRIVED JUST IN TIME FOR THE COOL WEATHER. IT IS WARM AND VERY COMFORTABLE. THE ONLY THING I WISHED IT CAME IN TALL SIZE. LIKE IT TO COVER MY BACK
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extra layer I put this on with a heavy weight sweatshirt and I'm comfortable to 0 dregree... wind chill 20 to 30 below you better think of parka and this as an under coat. I order one size larger so it is flexible between whether extremes.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vest I bought this for cooler days working in garage on car projects. The fit is excellent and quality is great as I was hoping it would be. Also is nice for around the house projects when I’m going in ant out. Thanks Dickies.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vest!!! Very happy with my vest, Love the big pockets and the quality of the vest. I wear it as a extra layer under my coat for added warmth. I'm sure I will use it for a long time. So glad it comes in big and tall sizes.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond Quilted Nylon Vest This vest fits great,looks great, and is a quality product. Had bought the same item in the jacket earlier and liked it so much that I knew I'd like the vest and I do. The tall model fits nice over your waist.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from diamond quilted nylon vest living in the midwest this vest is a perfect compliment to the diamond quilted jacket,very warm and gives me freedom of movement,please continue to make these products,i have used them for years. THANK YOU
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vest is perfect! My husband is 6'3" tall and nearly 330 pounds in weight and it's always been a struggle to find him a warm vest. He's always cold since he had a brain tumor 5 years almost 6 years ago. So Great Job Dickies!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable vest I bought this for hunting season, to keep under my jacket for warmth up here in Michigan. It is lightweight, fits well, and feels comfortable. It is true to size. Nice sturdy and easy to use zipper.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit My husband loves this vest. Perfect with flannel shirt for fall. He loves the extra layering during the winter. I am basing the ratings on my husbands size, since I bought this as a gift for him.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable Quality Good fit, comfortable and, above all to me, it is remarkable how well-made this garment is for the price. I have been buying Dickies products since the mid 80s and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vest is perfect for wearing layers Bought this vest with the intention of dressing in layers. Perfect fit and nylon allows the outter jacket freedom of movement. Just passed the first real test today in -17* conditions.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best all weather jacket I brought the vest and jacket for every day wear Not only is it comfortable but it's water and all weatherproof. If you're looking for a Weather jacket this is the one very comfortable
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diamond Quilted Nilon Vest I have started wearing the vest now that cold weather is here. Fits perfectly and is warm as toast. A slippery inner surface would make it easier to put it on over most materials.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my husband This product was bought for my husband.He had an old dickie vest that has finally after many years of work in it. Now i was able to find this vest to replace it. He loves it!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light Vest I always liked the Dickies brand and comfort. The vest is light not bulky, it goes great with a hoodie. I would recommend this vest. I also brought one for my teenage son.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Armholes too Small This is a very nice vest with a soft light fleece inside. The problem was the armholes were too small for my husband, they were cut way too small. Sadly it was returned
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest Very comfortable and I love the pockets.i normally wear a large but the Medium fits better. I’m 5’10” and 170 lbs. you want the vest to fit snug so order the correct size
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest. This is my second best. The first one I had for two years. Keeps me nice and warm and very flexible so it's not like wearing anything over my flannel shirt or sweatshirt
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond Quilted Vest Very comfortable. I wish they had the inside, left_chest invisible zipper to allow for embroidery of logo to be hidden, and a right-chest zipper pocket for cell phone,
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vest for comfort and warmth I have worn vests for 40 years and 25 years have been with Dickies, their great for cool fall days, and extra warmth for winter days. Keep up the great job Dickies!!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond Quilted Nylon Vest I wear a quilted vest everyday all fall and winter. I have two so one to wear and other in laundry. They are very tough and wear well. I keep a new one for dress up.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I’m been buying this diamond quilted nylon vest for a few years and I keep buying them cause they fit perfect and materials are very durable and for work excellent
Date published: 2019-12-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_1009896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    Red Kap Men's Quilted Vest

    Propper Men's Icon Softshell Vest

    Carhartt Mens Gilliam Vest

    Dickies Men's Diamond Quilted Nylon Jacket

    Timberland Pro Men's Split System Insulated Vest

    Propper Tactical Vest

    Wolverine Finley Vest

    Berne Duck Workmen's Vest

Quick View