Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Dickies Diamond Quilted Nylon Vest

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

Dickies

A properly fitted garment not only keeps you looking professional, but also keeps you feeling comfortable for your entire work day. See below for advice on taking accurate measurements.

Dickies Classic Missy Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-36 37-39 40-43 44-47
Waist 25-26 27-28 29-31 32-35 36-39
Hip 36-37 37-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
48-51 52-55 56-59 60-63
40-43 44-47 48-51 52-55
50-53 54-57 60-62 64-67

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Original Junior Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 32-33 34-35 36-38 39-42 43-46
Waist 24-25 26-27 28-30 31-34 35-38
Hip 35-36 36-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
47-50 51-54 55-58 59-62
39-42 43-46 47-50 51-54
49-52 53-56 59-62 63-66

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Unisex Fit

Unisex scrubs are designed to be worn comfortably by both men and women and are generally cut to fit a bit more loosely. Since the fit accommodates men, many women achieve a better fit by stepping down one size from what they might wear in a ladies' size.


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
Waist 25-26 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40
Hip 34-35 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
49-52 53-56 57-60 61-64
41-44 45-48 49-52 53-57
50-53 54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 31", Petite 28 1/2", Tall 34"

Dickies Men's Fit


S M L XL 2XL
Chest 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
Waist 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40 41-44
Hip 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
3XL 4XL 5XL
54-57 58-61 62-65
45-48 49-52 53-57
54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 32", Tall 35"

How to Take Your Measurements for a Great Fit

For best results, follow these guidelines:

  • Take all measurements in inches
  • If your measurements are between sizes, order the larger size
  • For greatest accuracy, have someone else take your measurements (rather than doing it yourself)
  • Your tape measure should be pulled snug, not tight

Chest: Exhale, then measure under your arms, around the fullest part of your chest; Be sure to hold the tape level and firmly, but not tight

Waist: Keep the tape loose and measure around your natural waistline; For most, the waist will sit at the hipbone, but if you wear your scrub bottoms at a different place on your waist, please adjust accordingly

Length: We suggest Petites for women up to 5'4", Regular length up to 5'6", and Tall length for 5'7" and above.

Inseam: Measure from the top of inner thigh to the top of the heel of the shoe.

Hip: Standing with your feet slightly apart, measure around the fullest part of your body.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart and Crisp This vest keeps me warm and comfortable. I'm short but muscular guy and size small is great for my frame. If you are leaner the shoulders may run a tad large; this is not a slim vest. I like to wear this over my winter jacket and sometimes I'll wear it over a sweater. The quality is nice and the pockets in front are well positioned.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable! Though I bought the Quilted Nylon Vest near the end of the cold season, I wore it frequently, sometimes just the vest and sometimes under a light jacket. I was quite comfortable. One great feature is the big pockets located just right to hold a lot of "stuff" or for tucking your hands into. I am glad that I bought the vest.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for layering I have several of these vests, the latest one is in the fluorescent orange. I work outdoors and have a physical job, therefore it is important to have clothing that can be worn under a coat or as a standalone vest. They are thin enough to prevent bulky feeling. They are also stylish enough to wear out on weekends.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very good vest I purchased this a couple of weeks ago, but found that it is too small even though it is marked the same size of all of my other clothing marked that size. I would inform purchasers to buy a size larger than they normally wear. It seems that Dickies sizing is smaller than most.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible fit I bought this vest for leisure use. Horrible fit. Length is OK but a bit on the short side. I could weigh twice as much and still it would be loose fitting. And I'm not a small guy.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to This has become my go to clothing item. This winter has been fairly mild. So it has become my thing to wear this over a long sleeved t-shirt or sweatshirt.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my new vest! This vest is very light but warm. I've been wearing it every day since I got it. It blocks the wind too, and the price is very reasonable.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nylon Vest Whatever happened to the nylon liner on this vest? It was perfect back then! Had one for five years!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Not dickies quality , very thin, long, covers pockets, very stiff, not happy at all
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best is just right I got 2 vests I wear for work and everyday it's not bulky and stiff but it's WARM
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for work and can’t say enough about I bought it for work and you would not be disappointed if you bought one as well
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest, jeans. I bought the pants for work, the vest was a gift. Which they really liked.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good in Vest men very comfortable, warm and lighweight. bought one for myself and a buddy.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quilted Nylon Vest It's too short I wish your Company Had this item in XLT
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to be altered I originally ordered a 3XLT, but the "T" put it mid thigh. So I retuned it to the sore and tried a 2XL (all they had in stock) but it was too tight. Ordered a 3XL.. Upon receipt, I tried it on and all was good except the underarms were way too large. My girlfriend hemmed the armpits and now it fits perfect. Not sure if anyone else had this issue but it was not comfortable at all until it was altered. It's a good looking vest though.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic I actually own 2 of these. I have a Large one I use for layering with hoodies and what not when it's really cold. I have a Medium that I use the rest the time because it's more form fitting. The M also fits well underneath my Large Dickies diamond quilted jacket. The 2 together look great. The diamond quilted vest is a classic, must have addition to any wardrobe. I've always got at least one.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good fit Due to my size I always worry about ordering shirts and jackets on-line. I can be a 2xl in some things or a 3 xl in others. But this vest fits me perfectly with one small exception. The shoulders are just a tad long. I feel that they may eventually soften and not look "shoulder-pady". It is really probably only noticeable to me. I love the big pockets too. I would not mind an inside pocket.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please bring back this vest /the nylon lining! I bought one of these vests at Christmas for my husband. He really likes it except the jersey lining drags on over his shirts. He has bad shoulders, so it causes pain. But he works outside so he needs a vest that is not bulky, which this vest is not. Dickies used to make this vest with the nylon lining which my husband, 2 sons and a son in law loved.bplease bring back the nylon lined vest.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vest arrived losing stitching Fits perfect (they tend to run large) and its nice and warm whil being extremely light weight but it arrived with loose stitching on pocket. For the price and fit and warmth I am still pleased.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic vest, great buy This is my second time buying this vest. I wear it 7 days a week year round. Light weight enough to wear in almost any weather yet warm in the winter. I do wish it had a breast pocket or an inside pocket and some type of closure (snap or velcro, ie) on the two large front pockets otherwise absolutely love this vest.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hubby My husband is quite tall & a medium build. He has a hard time finding jackets that fit him right. I saw this jacket and just knew it would work well with his physic. It fits him perfect, feels great and is well made. He loves it and am just waiting until it's available in LT to order it in a few more colors.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps your 'Core' warm! I work in a building that is kept @ 65 degrees but never feels that warm. Doors opening constantly with people coming and going, cement floors that never hold heat and very high 14' ceilings. I needed something more than 2 layers of shirts to keep in the body heat. This vest does the job and then some.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice vest. I love this vest. Been wearing them for years. In Norcal, the winters are mostly cold and rain, not extreme cold and snow. So this is perfect when you don't need a coat, but a sweater isn't quite enough. Keep making them. They do run a little big in size, normally I wear x-large, but large big enough.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, thin and warm vest I bought this vest to wear under my jacket in winter because I like to wear thinner jackets. This vest keeps me warm and I don't feel bulky.. I can wear it without my other jacket and still feel warm. Very comfortable to wear in house too on those cold days. Great quality for a great price.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest I bought this vest for my husband his company changed the uniform company they were using and the new one company does not offer vests. He is the Property manager and finds the vest on cooler days easier to mover around in a better fit and not bulky like a sweat shirt. He loves it
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great! I bought this vest for my husband. He LOVES it! It's warm and very light weight, he wears it under his coat. He's an electrician and has to work in very cold environments at times. Keeps him warm and is very.comfortable. It also fits true to size..... Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great light feat I bought it for my uncle in a wheel chair , He takes a med. I read the review and they said it runs small. I got a Large , the arm hole was to big. Problem was the wind would blow thru the vest. customer service was excellent in solving my problem .
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! My husband is so happy to get these vests again. He likes the warmth of them as a layer to his over coat. They look good too. I would prefer a better zipper but the product does last through a long winter, wearing it every, single, day on the farm.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Vest I don't like having my arms covered when I work but like to stay warm and comfortable. My Dickies Vest gives me that. Coworkers like it also and have asked were it came from. I love the Dickinson brand and wear pants ,shirts and undergarments.....
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutch vest! I bought this vest as an economical replacement to a much more expensive vest I had bought for work that hadn’t held up. This vest has held up better and kept me warmer than the vest it replaced. I’ll definitely keep this as my only work vest...!
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_1009896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    Dickies Men's Diamond Quilted Nylon Jacket

    Red Kap Men's Quilted Vest

    Wolverine Men's Porter Sherpa Lined Vest

    Carhartt Mens Gilliam Vest

    Propper Tactical Vest

    Wolverine Men's I-90 Insulated Vest

    Timberland Pro Men's Split System Insulated Vest

    Carhartt Men's Sandstone Quilt Lined Arctic Vest

Quick View