DELIVERY TIME FOR EXPEDITED AND STANDARD SHIPPING MAY BE LONGER THAN USUAL AS FREIGHT CARRIERS RESPOND TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC     |     FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99     |    

Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Dickies Denim Bib Overalls

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

Dickies

A properly fitted garment not only keeps you looking professional, but also keeps you feeling comfortable for your entire work day. See below for advice on taking accurate measurements.

Dickies Classic Missy Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-36 37-39 40-43 44-47
Waist 25-26 27-28 29-31 32-35 36-39
Hip 36-37 37-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
48-51 52-55 56-59 60-63
40-43 44-47 48-51 52-55
50-53 54-57 60-62 64-67

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Original Junior Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 32-33 34-35 36-38 39-42 43-46
Waist 24-25 26-27 28-30 31-34 35-38
Hip 35-36 36-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
47-50 51-54 55-58 59-62
39-42 43-46 47-50 51-54
49-52 53-56 59-62 63-66

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Unisex Fit

Unisex scrubs are designed to be worn comfortably by both men and women and are generally cut to fit a bit more loosely. Since the fit accommodates men, many women achieve a better fit by stepping down one size from what they might wear in a ladies' size.


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
Waist 25-26 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40
Hip 34-35 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
49-52 53-56 57-60 61-64
41-44 45-48 49-52 53-57
50-53 54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 31", Petite 28 1/2", Tall 34"

Dickies Men's Fit


S M L XL 2XL
Chest 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
Waist 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40 41-44
Hip 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
3XL 4XL 5XL
54-57 58-61 62-65
45-48 49-52 53-57
54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 32", Tall 35"

How to Take Your Measurements for a Great Fit

For best results, follow these guidelines:

  • Take all measurements in inches
  • If your measurements are between sizes, order the larger size
  • For greatest accuracy, have someone else take your measurements (rather than doing it yourself)
  • Your tape measure should be pulled snug, not tight

Chest: Exhale, then measure under your arms, around the fullest part of your chest; Be sure to hold the tape level and firmly, but not tight

Waist: Keep the tape loose and measure around your natural waistline; For most, the waist will sit at the hipbone, but if you wear your scrub bottoms at a different place on your waist, please adjust accordingly

Length: We suggest Petites for women up to 5'4", Regular length up to 5'6", and Tall length for 5'7" and above.

Inseam: Measure from the top of inner thigh to the top of the heel of the shoe.

Hip: Standing with your feet slightly apart, measure around the fullest part of your body.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overalls, but a bit oversized Great overalls, but a bit oversized. Need to include 29 and 28 inseam. I am a 30 inseam with regular pants, but the overall's inseams are a bit long. They do shrink a tad in the dryer, but not enough. Have to alter the length to fit. Otherwise it is a great purchase, and I would buy them again.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love these I love overalls and I really wanted to love THESE overalls. Unfortunately, I do not. I noticed loose threads and seams that looked a little ragged but know of the Dickies reputation so I chalked it up to a messy machine.The size I got usually fit me perfectly after a wash and that was what I was planning on since these are 100% cotton and usually shrink a little. However, they seemed to fit worse after a wash and the duck canvas remained quite stiff. I really wanted to love these since I basically live in overalls and these were my biggest clothing splurge in years, but it just wasn't meant to be. I've heard great things about their pants, so maybe the overalls were just a fluke.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair on the farm Have had these two weeks now on the farm. I help manage an organic berry operation in VT and they have been a great piece of early season outerwear. Sewn well and rugged seams. Love the size and abundance of pockets. Can easily carry gloves, notebook, phone, snack, etc without overstiffing any one pocket. Only personal complaint is length. I am 6'2" and usually wear a 34x30 in the pants because i preffer a close fitting inseam(no extra material in the crotch) and the cuff to fall at ankle height. While the crotch is perfectly sized, the bibs seems to have a longer leg that falls a little lower, but not a real issue if you are comfortable hemming or trimming the cuff to preffered length.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't last very long The strap button popped off now if I want to wear them I have to use a saftey pin to keep the strap up
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Utilitarian Overalls! I was looking for affordable overalls that didn't look like a stereotype out of Beverly Hillbillies. These are comfortable, durable, and good looking. My only quibble would be that the legs are wider than they need to be below the knee. I understand the utility of having wide legs in a jumpsuit or coveralls when you're already wearing boots, but the effect of this cut on overalls is to have a great fit everywhere, and then billowing sails from the knee down. If these tapered just a little at the knee the fit would be perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coveralls I use these to work in so I don’t have to constantly pull my pants up. They work great. I ordered the 30’s bc that’s the waist size I usually wear. They fit great. I’m 5’6” and 140 lbs. Only complaint is I wish the crotch was about 1-2 inches longer. I have the straps as long as they will go. It’s not a huge deal, but I prefer to have everything hanging in the middle, not having to travel down my leg where everything begins sticking once I’m sweating (I work outside). The next size up is just too baggy, which is why I can’t size up. But overall, I highly recommend these. They are heavy duty, resist stains, and they are comfortable to wear all day long. The zipfly is easy to use and large enough to actually be functional, which is vital. And they look great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot Get The Correct Inseam Size I've been buying Dickies for longer than I can remember and now I can no longer get an inseam size smaller than 30". This means you have to take the bibs to a seamstress and have the legs shortened, or roll up the pant legs so the rolled cuff now catches all the dirt, shavings, debris, etc., that are part of a work site. If I can find a supplier that has the correct sizes available, I won't be back because the bibs I get have to be altered which just adds to the cost of the bibs.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan Maybe it’s just me but I struggle finding a good set of comfortable overalls. Bring a fan of the Dickies denim I decided to try these. Very disappointed. I ordered two sizes up and they were still too small. The material is also very unforgiving. Especially when you sit down, they are extremely tight in the crotch area. I was also disappointed at how much they shrunk after the first wash AND being two sizes up from my normal size. I’m beginning to see how inconsistent Dickies sizing has become which is sad because I’ve been loyal fan for several years now.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable coveralls They were bought as a gift and the person is very thankful for them.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Well Made These bib overalls replaced a 30 year old pair of blue dickies bibs. These are a bit heavier, which should last a long time. The 32” inseam is accurate, but three inches longer than other slacks the same length. I’ll have to have them shortened. I ordered the waist a size larger due to the fact they are cotton, but after two hot washes and full dryer there was no shrinkage in the three places I measured before and after. Due to the very good quality of these overalls I would recommend them. The only caution I would have is in the length measurement.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality first I ordered the smallest waist size and the shortest inseam listed but the torso is cut very long and the legs are 3 or 4 inches longer than I prefer. The long torso does make the suit easier to don. I am 5'6" tall and weigh 135 lbs. These probably fit tall guys better. I like the metal fasteners of these better than the spade shapes of a competitor. I also like the shorter ankle/boot zips. I tie-dyed an earlier pair and did a batik/tie-dye here. Women frequently compliment me on these. These will last a long time and continue to look good.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Straps aren’t long enough These rise up on my crotch and feel like they’re splitting me in half giving me a nice moose knuckle. The legs are already too long and they’re baggy enough around my body that I don’t wanna size up. I’m 6 ft and really slim and went with the 30-32(a size up in inseem for me) but still since it’s big and tall you would think the straps would be longer. These feel like they’re definitely for a shorter guy.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bibs The first time I wore my new bibs the zipper stuck up. I need to send them back.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Improper Construction Straps not adjustable I bought these and the straps are sewn incorrect and are nonadjustable.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HUGE!! I've purchased several coveralls in size 30 x 30 & they're a bit big but acceptable. I was delighted that they offered a brown color but they're HUGE!!! probably 6 - 8 inches or more in circumference than those I previously purchased. I could get TWO of me in them. I washed them multiple times in really hot water hoping they'd shrink...to no avail. keep this in mind when ordering.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! If your belly is bigger than your waist, measure your belly. I wear a 36-38 bought a 40 and it was perfect. I can wear a hoodie under the bib and its still comfortable. Extremely comfortable! I want to wear these everyday. Legs are very baggy. tons of room for extra layers if you want. I've only had them about a month, but seems very durable. Definitely going to buy more when they have my size back in stock. 28 inseam would be nice so I didn't have to cuff them. But I've been dealing with that my whole life.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice overalls I bought these to go skate in(skateboarding). They are durable and good quality as always with dickies. Depending how you want them to fit because they are true to size. I like more room for less constricted when doing tricks so I went a size up.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overalls I bought a pair of denim overalls a year ago and love wearing them at home. Since I live in urban San Diego county you don't see guys wearing overalls hardly at all. Historically they have been worn by blue collar folks and not seen often on professionals. I am a veterinarian that works on horses and my anatomy has changed enough over the years that slacks or jeans don't fit at all comfortably. Any time I sit or bend over, which I need to do alot I'm always having to "pull up my britches"!! My dad was a farmer and when he got to be around 50 he started wearing overalls and never quit. I'm a bit older than than, but since I started wearing my tan Dickies overalls, I'm a new man. Comfortable and easy to move around in. I've had nothing but complements on my attire. Thanks Dickies!!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These coveralls are warm and very efficient!! I am so glad that I made this purchase for my son. It gets pretty cold in Buffalo, NY and these bib overalls are the perfect solution for a roofer/construction worker!! Thank you do much for making his Christmas Eve Birthday a great one!!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Ordered small regular for my husband who is 5'8" 145lbs. For them to fit proper he has to have them tighten WAY beyond where they are supposed to tighten on the straps. They are loose around his belly, and when they are tightened so that he doesn't walk on them, the zipper is way to high to be useful. However he likes them and says that they are warm and comfortable so I guess that is what matters! I will fill the additional information out on HIS behalf, that way others can gauge this rating.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pay attention to other reviews on line! Pay attention to other reviews on line! Other reviews said to buy bib overalls 2 sizes larger than your jeans. I ignored them because I wasn’t going to wear them over other clothes, so I purchased two pair of my normal jeans size. Well they were too small (I was too big). I had to purchase a third pair (2 sizes larger) and they just arrived--they fit perfect. Now I have 1 pair of work bibs and 2 pair of “goal” bibs. The quality of the bib overalls--excellent. The quality of my initial decision…
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable overalls. Bought these overalls and they are just what I was looking for. They are well made, comfortable, and the fabric is durable and washes well. I crawl in and out of machines all day and they don't pull or bind.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good work gear I’m a union piledriver it is tough work so my clothes have to be just as tough I’ve been wearing these for years material has gotten a little thinner but there still the best out there for the money
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best overalls i've owned I really liked these they were comfortable the correct size and was really excited to get them. I will refer a friend for these because they are great!! thank you dickies for an amazing product!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overalls I have gotten overalls with y’all for a couple of years now, and my husband loves them. Now son wants some!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not use their size guide/recommendations Whatever your pant size is and 4 to the waist and 2 to the legs. Especially if you are 6 foot or taller.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TORN BY WAIST SECOND TIME AND TORN BOTTON EYELET ON THE WAIST I LIKE DICKIES BUT THIS PANTS ARE POOR QUALITY ..
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different fitting I ordered the same size as previously, though they were much looser fitting. Not sure why.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Overalls! I bought my overalls for work and they fit really well! Looking forward to purchasing again
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love the Bibs for work and play they fit great and are very comfortable
Date published: 2015-11-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_1009948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Quick View