Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Dickies Denim Bib Overalls

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

Dickies

A properly fitted garment not only keeps you looking professional, but also keeps you feeling comfortable for your entire work day. See below for advice on taking accurate measurements.

Dickies Classic Missy Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-36 37-39 40-43 44-47
Waist 25-26 27-28 29-31 32-35 36-39
Hip 36-37 37-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
48-51 52-55 56-59 60-63
40-43 44-47 48-51 52-55
50-53 54-57 60-62 64-67

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Original Junior Fit


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 32-33 34-35 36-38 39-42 43-46
Waist 24-25 26-27 28-30 31-34 35-38
Hip 35-36 36-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
47-50 51-54 55-58 59-62
39-42 43-46 47-50 51-54
49-52 53-56 59-62 63-66

Inseam: Regular 30 1/2", Petite 28", Tall 33 1/2"

Dickies Unisex Fit

Unisex scrubs are designed to be worn comfortably by both men and women and are generally cut to fit a bit more loosely. Since the fit accommodates men, many women achieve a better fit by stepping down one size from what they might wear in a ladies' size.


XS S M L XL
"Ready to Wear" 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20
Chest/Bust 33-34 35-37 38-40 41-44 45-48
Waist 25-26 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40
Hip 34-35 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49
2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
22-24 26-28 30-32 34-36
49-52 53-56 57-60 61-64
41-44 45-48 49-52 53-57
50-53 54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 31", Petite 28 1/2", Tall 34"

Dickies Men's Fit


S M L XL 2XL
Chest 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
Waist 27-29 30-32 33-36 37-40 41-44
Hip 36-38 39-41 42-45 46-49 50-53
3XL 4XL 5XL
54-57 58-61 62-65
45-48 49-52 53-57
54-57 58-61 62-65

Inseam: Regular 32", Tall 35"

How to Take Your Measurements for a Great Fit

For best results, follow these guidelines:

  • Take all measurements in inches
  • If your measurements are between sizes, order the larger size
  • For greatest accuracy, have someone else take your measurements (rather than doing it yourself)
  • Your tape measure should be pulled snug, not tight

Chest: Exhale, then measure under your arms, around the fullest part of your chest; Be sure to hold the tape level and firmly, but not tight

Waist: Keep the tape loose and measure around your natural waistline; For most, the waist will sit at the hipbone, but if you wear your scrub bottoms at a different place on your waist, please adjust accordingly

Length: We suggest Petites for women up to 5'4", Regular length up to 5'6", and Tall length for 5'7" and above.

Inseam: Measure from the top of inner thigh to the top of the heel of the shoe.

Hip: Standing with your feet slightly apart, measure around the fullest part of your body.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot Get The Correct Inseam Size I've been buying Dickies for longer than I can remember and now I can no longer get an inseam size smaller than 30". This means you have to take the bibs to a seamstress and have the legs shortened, or roll up the pant legs so the rolled cuff now catches all the dirt, shavings, debris, etc., that are part of a work site. If I can find a supplier that has the correct sizes available, I won't be back because the bibs I get have to be altered which just adds to the cost of the bibs.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable coveralls They were bought as a gift and the person is very thankful for them.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't last very long The strap button popped off now if I want to wear them I have to use a saftey pin to keep the strap up
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different fitting I ordered the same size as previously, though they were much looser fitting. Not sure why.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not convinced yet I am new to the Bib overall wear, so other than shop coveralls, I really had no comparison for the fit. I will say that what I expected that fit to be has not been met. 1st the sizing was off, I even anticipated that I would be wearing more undergarments due to my Northern Geographic location, and they were still tight so I had to send them back to the store for larger ones. Once I received the new ones I was quick to get to work in them. Working on the farm equipment, cars and cutting wood all went well with no problems of restricted movement or comfort. 2nd, I wear boots of some style all most all of the time, so I was glad that the legs had big openings, but after wearing them, I found that I feel like am back in the 70’s bell bottom era, too much! I suggest reducing the leg opening and adding a zipper for bulkier boot applications. 3rd, on the length, I normally wear a 30in inseam and after washing I am still dragging the pants behind me and stepping on them. I have tried to adjust to an almost uncomfortable fit at the inseam, but to no avail. Maybe the fabric will shrink some more after repeated washing. I love the feel of durability and I am sure this will be a cost savings over the denim jeans that I normally wear out. The function of the pockets, fasteners and shoulder straps are great and feel rugged enough for the task.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hight of Rural Fashion Dickies ducks are very durable, and as they wear, seem to stay in the "stiff" class of canvas rather than fade into soft blue jean consistency, and, in fact, outwear blue jean bibs by a long shot. You can feel the difference right away, and keep feeling the difference year after year.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overalls I bought a pair of denim overalls a year ago and love wearing them at home. Since I live in urban San Diego county you don't see guys wearing overalls hardly at all. Historically they have been worn by blue collar folks and not seen often on professionals. I am a veterinarian that works on horses and my anatomy has changed enough over the years that slacks or jeans don't fit at all comfortably. Any time I sit or bend over, which I need to do alot I'm always having to "pull up my britches"!! My dad was a farmer and when he got to be around 50 he started wearing overalls and never quit. I'm a bit older than than, but since I started wearing my tan Dickies overalls, I'm a new man. Comfortable and easy to move around in. I've had nothing but complements on my attire. Thanks Dickies!!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These coveralls are warm and very efficient!! I am so glad that I made this purchase for my son. It gets pretty cold in Buffalo, NY and these bib overalls are the perfect solution for a roofer/construction worker!! Thank you do much for making his Christmas Eve Birthday a great one!!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable overalls. Bought these overalls and they are just what I was looking for. They are well made, comfortable, and the fabric is durable and washes well. I crawl in and out of machines all day and they don't pull or bind.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good work gear I’m a union piledriver it is tough work so my clothes have to be just as tough I’ve been wearing these for years material has gotten a little thinner but there still the best out there for the money
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best overalls i've owned I really liked these they were comfortable the correct size and was really excited to get them. I will refer a friend for these because they are great!! thank you dickies for an amazing product!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TORN BY WAIST SECOND TIME AND TORN BOTTON EYELET ON THE WAIST I LIKE DICKIES BUT THIS PANTS ARE POOR QUALITY ..
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Overalls! I bought my overalls for work and they fit really well! Looking forward to purchasing again
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bibs The first time I wore my new bibs the zipper stuck up. I need to send them back.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love the Bibs for work and play they fit great and are very comfortable
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 23-16 I wear them at work and they are warm comfortable .
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Are What To Wear On The Farm So far, through the years, I've owned twenty-some-odd pair of Dickies duck fabric bibs. I happen to think the duck kind is tougher than the bluejeans kind, but that's just an opinion. I wear them every day. For chores, for meals, for shopping. In the winter they're a cut above anything else to keep warm inside. Nice 'n' heavy, with lotsa pockets and straps that adjust well. I wear them until they turn to cheese, and as long as Dickie's make 'em, I'll buy 'em.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pocket layout I buy dickies bibs specifically because of the top pocket arrangement. The two snap pockets with the pencil/6" rule center pocket exactly meets my requirements. I have looked at 5 or 6 other brands and I don't like the top pocket s on any of them. I don't like zippers on pockets; they're too much trouble. I use a 6" rule many tines in a day and the Dickies center pocket keeps the rule secure and convenient. Don't ever change this pocket arrangement
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good not great Stitching in these is not fantastic, out of the package there were several loose threads that needed to be cut. I do love the material they are made out of however, also very comfortable when standing and walking around. I think they are cut a little on the small side however so while walking and standing is fine squatting, bending over, and sitting can get tight and uncomfortable. Next time I will most likely go a size larger then my waist size.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bib overalls-brown duck I bought these for work wear, but returned them because they did not fit. The straps were not long enough for me to be able to get them over my shoulder and buckle up easily. Also, there was no pencil pocket on the bib like other brands, this is a must for me. I was interested in the color in hopes that the would not fade as bad as the denim ones. Have worn Dickies work shirts for years and been very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good i wear bibs for comfort and working.i find they were very well made and comfortable for both. the cloth was of a decent thickness . and the stitching excellent. now as to work i found the hammer loop was on the wrong side for me . it required a cross draw to retrieve it. and the edging on the pocket too flexible to easily attach my tape. A stiff thin leather patch or other material would be most helpful
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent quality The general quality is very good, however there are some places (just above the front pockets) where, on both sides, the stitching is loose. I'll need to reinforce it before wearing. Also note that as at least one other has said, these are a bit tight in the belly area for the size. I wear 38 waist in Dickies Jeans, but I'll need to go 40+ for the overalls just so that they're comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bib Overalls I bought 2 pairs of overalls for hunting. I ordered a pair of brown duck & a pair of blue duck, but received blue denim instead of blue duck. Not a problem as both pair fit like a glove and very comfortable. Delivery time was very quick and the price was a very good deal when you compare to other brands that are twice the price or more. Will order again when I need replacements.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Need shorter leg length We’d have given these overalls 5 stars for quality and fit. The bib width is generously wide which is what my husband was looking for, and the fabric seems to be extremely durable. We bought the shortest leg length available and, still, I had quite a time hemming them. Shorter leg lengths should be available. So the missing fifth star is for Dickies not making them available.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller Size Options would be Nice They don't have women sizes for these heavy duty coveralls, and I wish they did. I got a 30x30, which is the smallest size. In order to have it fit somewhat, I have the straps adjusted as far back as they can go, and they're still too long until I have some boots on (I'm 5'6). The waist fits nicely for work, and they are super comfortable while welding or mechanicing.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storyteller Overalls We got these as a Christmas present for my dad. He loved them! He loved them so much, he began telling one of his stories regarding Dickies, when they used to wear them, what they used to wear before Dickies was created, etc. It was a great Christmas!!! My apologies. I forgot to take a picture. :( However, I can take one of him in this pair or the next pair. :)
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Award winning! I purchased over 30 pairs of bib overalls for our high school indoor marching band. The band won 2nd place in the International indoor band competition this year. The students reported that the overalls were very comfortable even during kneeling and stretching. Only problem was that we had to alter some of the overalls because they didn't come in small sizes.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior work clothes I have six pairs of bib overalls and 10 denim shirts. I wear them at work and wash them every week. Because I work on the railroad in the yard, the overalls and shorts get a lot of abuse. They hold up very well. I will wear nothing but Dickies work clothes until I retire. They are perfect for me. I notice other friends are doing the same.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very good product in bib overalls. I buy your product to wear. iwear them for everthing going out for dinner, church. I have worn them with a sport jacket. The one thing I wish you would do ist take some of the fullnest out of the legs so they would look better when they are worm for informal and formal dress. (0n the legs make them for like levies for dress.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough, durable and fit Luke s glove Dickies delivers a quality pair of overalls that are tough in a construction job that requires flexibility and tough pants that handle the grit, oils and constant grind of the site. Lots of pockets and room to store items comfortably. Though I haven’t tried a computer... ya ha ha Seriously though, they fit like a glove!
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_1009948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    Dickies Denim Bib Overalls

    Dickies Indigo Bib Overalls

    Carhartt Denim Heavyweight Bibs Overalls

    Dickies Hickory Stripe Bib Overalls

    Berne Original Unlined Bib Overalls

    Red Kap Men's Insulated Twill Coveralls

    Carhartt Washed Denim Bib Overalls

    Rx Gear Stretch Women's Sweet Flowers Print Scrub Top

Quick View