DELIVERY TIME FOR EXPEDITED AND STANDARD SHIPPING MAY BE LONGER THAN USUAL AS FREIGHT CARRIERS RESPOND TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC     |     FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99     |    

Cookies are not enabled in your browser.

You must have Cookies enabled for the best experience on our site and to make a purchase.

false

Carhartt Men's 8" Waterproof Soft Toe Work Boot

Item#  

MSRP:

  • ClickToClose
  • Show More
Sale Color(s)
Order Soon! Only left in stock!
Out of stock!

Favorite Stores

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

At Work ‘N Gear, we have a passion for selecting products with a proven reputation for quality, performance and comfort. And we stand behind everything we sell with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If something you purchased in our store or online at workngear.com is not exactly as you expected, if it doesn’t fit how you wanted, or isn’t made how you think it should be, return it within 30 days for a full refund. No questions asked.

We’ll always get you what you need, when you need it.

Standard Ground

Standard ground shipments within the contiguous U.S. will almost always reach you in 6 to 10 business days.
Special note: Carhartt items are shipped from the manufacturer. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for processing.

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available for most items at an additional charge. Express orders placed before 9:30 AM ET will be processed that same day. Orders placed after 9:30 AM ET will still be processed in a timely way, but please add one day to the projected delivery time. Saturday delivery available with standard ground shipping only.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy! Very unhappy with size! I've had many carhartt boots in the past and they were great. Theses ones run narrow in the toes. Already returned once for a wide !
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does run too narrow. My last pair, 3907-1 fits perfect. Do you still have any 3907-1 for sale. They do feel much better than the new pair.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Carhartt quality boots. Good quality boots. The size and with where very good for buying a boot thru the mail. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these boots for a Christmas present for my husband, they are the only work boots he will wear. He said they are very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good boot and much better price than my red wing boots Very happy with the Carhartt boot. Have been using red wing for many years. Carhartt was better price and way better fit
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As sure as a dozens bakers baking a bakers dozen These boots get the job done and will protect your feet from a myriad of angles. It’s like walking on clouds.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I tried them on and they were too small and too narrow so I immediately returned them for credit
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are some really good boots thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable...looks feels great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend buying these Best pair of boots I've owned great for everything from work to recreational activities
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great boots too tight around the ankles, boots were sent back requesting a refund.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starting to break in now but, think they could have been 1/2 size bigger to start
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and durable for the work i do powerwashing!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super narrow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Narrow and tight! These boots run extremely narrow. I don't have wide feet btw.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very waterproof. Tough boot but a little hard to break in.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work boot for the price.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good boot, I recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_11299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_workngear
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    Danner Men's 8" Sharptail Waterproof Work Boot

    Thorogood Men's Gen-Flex2 Series 8" Side Zip Tactical Jump Boot

    Danner Men's Stronghold 6' Waterproof Work Boot

    Carhartt Men's 6" Soft Toe Waterproof Work Boot

    Carolina Men's 8" Insulated Work Boot

    Wolverine Herrin 8-Inch Kiltie Lacer Boots

    Reebok Men's Rapid Response RB Stealth 8-Inch Comp Toe Side Zip Boots

    Wolverine Loader Steel-Toe Work Wedge Work Boot

Quick View